abcdef
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/10/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Great looking porch and steps!

I got several estimates to replace a brick stoop and steps in stone. N. Ga. Retaining Walls and Landscaping was most reasonable and had the best ideas. They finished up yesterday, and we are already getting compliments from the neighbors. Would definitely recommend them. Quality work and excellent service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Orthosport Physical Therapy

Posted on: 10/23/2012

Woodstock Location Great!

I have almost finished therapy at their Woodstock location in the red barn. They have been so compassionate. Changed my life. Making me well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott Plumbing

Posted on: 9/2/2009

Excellent Plumbing Co.

We live in Cherokee County and Scott Plumbing was recommended to us when we wanted to install more efficient toilets. Scott Plumbing installed two Kohler toilets, and we should get a $50/toilet rebate from Cherokee County. Then we asked them to install new faucets and shower trim in our master bath and powder room. They did a very careful job without damaging any wallpaper or breaking any tile. His company is very pleasant to work with, dependable and considerate of your time. Definitely recommending this company to our family and friends! GW, TowneLake

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artistic Floors

Posted on: 8/22/2009

Great improvements

We had Artistic Floors install some hardwood flooring for us. Looks great. Also regrouted and resealed all of our bathroom tile. A big improvement! Have recommended them to our friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

N Hance Revolutionary Wood Renewal

Posted on: 7/24/2009

Surpassed our expectations!

I can't wait to show off our beautiful cabinets! Ron, Frank and team sanded and refinished our oak kitchen and bath cabinets with a beautiful cherry stain. Very little mess, no odor and timely. A great investment for our home and to the enjoyment of the kitchen and baths. I am recommending them to our neighbors and to you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NHance

Posted on: 7/23/2009

Stunning Kitchen Cabinets

Our solid oak cabinets are almost 20 yrs. old. We had NHance change the finish from wornout to rich cherry. Wow! They did the same for the master bath cabinets and darkened the cabinets in the other baths. No mess or sanding dust. Quick, professional team. Definitely do recommend them and will refer them to our friends as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Fixit PhD

Posted on: 4/26/2009

On time, professional and polite

He does his own work with an assistant. They arrived on time. Did quality work and cleaned up the area after the job was done. I have his card on our refrigerator for future reference.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advanced Aesthetic Surgery

Posted on: 2/9/2007

Fantastic results

Dr. Litner recently did a full facelift and upper and lower eyelids on me at Kennestone Hospital as an outpatient. The results have so exceeded my expectations. One thing that really surprised me is that was so little pain. On the second day, I took two pain pills, 3rd day over-the-counter pain pills, then there was no need for any more. He and his staff are very professional and caring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jyl Craven Hair Colour Studio

Posted on: 1/2/2007

Jamie's great

This is a fantastic salon. Jamie colors and styles my hair. She's taken years off my appearance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porter, William E MD

Posted on: 1/2/2007

Excellent physician

Dr. Porter has been our family doctor for about 3 years. He's very informative and explains treatments in language we can understand. And, he's got a great sense of humor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »