dlward1
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Excellent Service at a Great Price!

There is a reason why JJ get such positive reviews. JJ installed a whole house water purifier for me and was efficient and price was great. I had to call him back out because I noticed it was leaking very slightly such that he couldn't see it before he left and he was very polite about and told me if I had any more problems to call him and he would take care of it. Great guy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oklahoma Dental

Posted on: 11/9/2007

These guys are great

Very happy with the service and they are honest about what needs to be done. I have had problems in the past with dentists pushing work that didn't really need to be done and sometimes was not even in my best interests. That won't happen here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stephens, George Kellogg JrSr MD

Posted on: 11/9/2007

This guy is awesome

A true humanitarian and a fantastic pediatrician. Couldn't be happier. He has a down to earth and sensible approach to child care and I have found his advice to be very useful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salone Brigata

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Excellent hair cuts but expensive, like all salons

Awesome hair cut but for $30 for a guy's hair cut, you should get a good cut. I got a comparable hair cut at cost cutters for less than half the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cost Cutters

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Great hair cut at a low price

Great hair cut at a low price. I have seen three different people and there and they all did a good job, more or less comparable to hair cuts that I have paid $30 for at the salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stoneridge Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/9/2007

These guys love animals

Great prices, awesome place to board your animal and have them cared for. Very happy with the service and the vets and techs there clearly care about animals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acenitec Pest & Lawn Services

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Great Service, great price

My yard looks better than it ever has with the previous owners, according to my neighbors. They completely turned it around in a single year. It's going to look awesome next year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steak and Ale

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Meh...

So so food and so so service. I have eaten here several times because my sister-in-law gave my wife and me gift certificates to eat there. If it weren't free, I would have gone somewhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tornado Shelter Showroom

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Good Shelter

Good Shelter installed quickly and without inconvenience, except for the fact that I had to pull the permit myself. Other than that, very happy all around with the product and service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Petite Academy

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Excellent Care

My daughter has Celiac disease, which is an intolerance to gluten. The Goddard School was unable to successfully accomodate my daugther's needs (she got sick from being exposed) but ever since we moved her to La Petite, there have been no problems. The staff is really great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value