missyJo
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 52
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bennigan's

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great service

The french onion soup is awesome, and the monte cristo is a must-try. A little dark and dingy environment though. The service is impeccable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greenacres Market & Deli

Posted on: 11/1/2007

fresh market

Buy natural, healthy groceries. Knowledgeable staff, nice clean store with great organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/1/2007

A safe bet for a good meal

Although the service is nothing to get excited about, the food is always good and hits the spot. It seems they are constantly updating their menu as well, so you can always try something new. Anyone on weight watchers? The menu tells you how many points you are getting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Master Cuts

Posted on: 11/1/2007

cheap fast hair cut

Don't go if you want a completely new style, because it seems like the people are always new and fresh out of school. But for a convenient (inside the mall) fast trim it's a good place to go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sumo Japanese Grill

Posted on: 11/1/2007

A great date

Although Kobe's Steak House is the best in my opinion, Sumo comes in a close second. Different vegetables is the main difference. Enjoy the chef's "show" right in front of you and enjoy top notch cuisine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mail Box Plus

Posted on: 11/1/2007

handy mail place

Get boxes, packing items, check your mail, send packages, buy stamps, get a notary, and more. A handy little place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Hospital of Wichita

Posted on: 11/1/2007

Are you a cat person?

Specializing only in cats, you can get food, treats, toys, and all vet services for your cat. We got our cats spayed / neutered and declawed here. They take the time to board the cat overnight and give them medicine for the pain. They really take care of the animals, and there is a cat living there too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eric Fisher Salon

Posted on: 11/1/2007

Not impressed

This may have been a fluke, but when I went in to schedule my appointment the employee was very rude and acted like she was annoyed that I was there. She scheduled me a week in advance, and on the day of my appt I went in and they didn't have record of my appt so I had to just leave. I may try again in the future, but maybe not.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schlotzsky's Deli

Posted on: 11/1/2007

GREAT sandwiches!

Fresh, tasty ingredients make this a great fast place to grab a quick snack or lunch. Just love the food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walgreens

Posted on: 11/1/2007

one stop shop

Get your prescription by calling ahead and pick it up at the branch of your choice - handy! While you are there pick up some groceries, get a passport photo, get your pictures developed, and get your favorite "as seen on tv" novelty. Clean, safe, reliable store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »