einoop
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/12/2007

#1

Cox is a really good place to work for. Not only do they care about there employees they care about there customer just as much!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nails R US

Posted on: 11/12/2007

GREAT

I love this nail salon. Since they have expanded I love it even more. They are very friendly and they do a really good job. I've been going here for about 2 1/2 years now and i dont see myself switching anytime soon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shell Service Stations

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Location For Me

This is a great location for me. On my way to work Its easy to stop. The people are also very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Latter & Blum Incorporated Realtors

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Audrey Charlot

This is a one of a kind agent. She has a great personallity and most of all she knows what she is talking about. I bought my house from her and also had her to sell it 3 years later. She had my house under contract in a mere 7 days for the full asking price. She is the BEST.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Labranche, Emile MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best in Town

I've been going to him since i was a little kid. He is always on time and very informative. He always make you feel very comfortable in his office. The staff is GREAT as well. I'm so glad he is now back in his East location after Katrina

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Du Monde

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Food

I love eating here. The atmosphere is really relaxing. Service is usually quick and the entertainment is GREAT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McDonald's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Value

I always go to MCDS when im in a rush. They stay open late and the fries are the best. Keep up the good work

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haydel's Bakery

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Always Fresh

I love it when they make the designer king cakes. Like the time they made the king cakes shaped like the fluer de lis. It was not only uniqe but it taste great

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications Incorporated

Posted on: 10/29/2007

It can't get any better than COX

I've had nothing but great experiances from COX. I enjoy the savings I receive on bundling all of my services and I love makeing one stop to pay for phone, internet, and cable. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value