noeboddy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Radioshack

Posted on: 11/12/2007

great service

was trying to find an adaptor for a car charger and i walked in and they basicly stopped whatever they were doing helped me find the right adaptor tested it out and gave me satisfacoty results i was out the door in less then 10 minutes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harvester Apartments

Posted on: 10/29/2007

best in town.

1. regina our landlord is amazing. 2. right next the oldtown theatre 3. the floor design is huge. I never want to move out. the ppl here are great the price is astonishing compared to everything else thats out there. they allow pets. its clean . maintence man shows up in less than an hour for anything needed. holy cow harvester lofts is the best place i have ever lived at in my life. this place is amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warren Theatres

Posted on: 10/29/2007

movie machine

nice quant . fun for family movies while your shopping. awesome seats and the warren theatres are just great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Video

Posted on: 10/29/2007

ok but not great

the selection is ok , the price is a lil over priced on new movies but on old movies teh 2 for a dollar for 3 days is a deal. they are clean but it still seems that its just a generic not good not bad rental store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warren Theatres

Posted on: 10/29/2007

west warren

decent location on west side. excited for it to be done with the remodeling . warren theatre so full of quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 10/29/2007

good burger

great burgers , tons of burgers, only drawback is it can get quite noisey in here but its a small price to pay for such a delcious burger

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fort Hays Historical Museums

Posted on: 10/29/2007

great museums

i wasnt originly looking forward to the visit here but after about 20 minutes i was happy , the trex was huge. great learning fun for the whole family

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Timberline Steakhouse & Grill

Posted on: 10/29/2007

awesome

the owner kyle is awesome and so nice. the waitress are really nice. the fresh bread is delcious with the honeybutter. and chicken fried steak is the best in town. i go here all the time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hastings Books Music & Videos

Posted on: 10/29/2007

i miss hastings

now in wichita there is no hastings. hastings had it all, awesome sales. music dvds, games books. school discounts a giant selection, friendly helpful customer reps. hastings in hays is top notch

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fort Hays State University

Posted on: 10/29/2007

awesome college awesome expierence

i love the scenery, the classes are well thougth out and teachers work well to tech and challenge students without making it fill tiresome. one of the best graphic design programs in the country. awesome literature teacher dr. will.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »