noeboddy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 17
Radioshack posted on 11/12/2007
great service
was trying to find an adaptor for a car charger and i walked in and they basicly stopped whatever they were doing helped me find the right adaptor tested it out and gave me satisfacoty results i was out the door in less then 10 minutes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Harvester Apartments posted on 10/29/2007
best in town.
1. regina our landlord is amazing. 2. right next the oldtown theatre 3. the floor design is huge. I never want to move out. the ppl here are great the price is astonishing compared to everything else thats out there. they allow pets. its clean . maintence man shows up in less than an hour for anything needed. holy cow harvester lofts is the best place i have ever lived at in my life. this place is amazing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Warren Theatres posted on 10/29/2007
movie machine
nice quant . fun for family movies while your shopping. awesome seats and the warren theatres are just great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Family Video posted on 10/29/2007
ok but not great
the selection is ok , the price is a lil over priced on new movies but on old movies teh 2 for a dollar for 3 days is a deal. they are clean but it still seems that its just a generic not good not bad rental store.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Warren Theatres posted on 10/29/2007
west warren
decent location on west side. excited for it to be done with the remodeling . warren theatre so full of quality.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Red Robin posted on 10/29/2007
good burger
great burgers , tons of burgers, only drawback is it can get quite noisey in here but its a small price to pay for such a delcious burger
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fort Hays Historical Museums posted on 10/29/2007
great museums
i wasnt originly looking forward to the visit here but after about 20 minutes i was happy , the trex was huge. great learning fun for the whole family
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Timberline Steakhouse & Grill posted on 10/29/2007
awesome
the owner kyle is awesome and so nice. the waitress are really nice. the fresh bread is delcious with the honeybutter. and chicken fried steak is the best in town. i go here all the time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hastings Books Music & Videos posted on 10/29/2007
i miss hastings
now in wichita there is no hastings. hastings had it all, awesome sales. music dvds, games books. school discounts a giant selection, friendly helpful customer reps. hastings in hays is top notch
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fort Hays State University posted on 10/29/2007
awesome college awesome expierence
i love the scenery, the classes are well thougth out and teachers work well to tech and challenge students without making it fill tiresome. one of the best graphic design programs in the country. awesome literature teacher dr. will.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 17

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.