jpruett
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Old Navy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Food

We love going to Old Chicago the food is great as is the staff. Everyone is always friendly and I like the environment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Never Again

The one and only time I have been to Great Clips the receptionist was really nice. When I sat down to get my hair cut it was a whole different story. The hairdresser was unfriendly and almost refused to cut my hair the way I wanted it. She said she thought it would look better "her" way. I thought the customer is alwasy right...I mean especially when it's MY HAIR!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Reasonable prices

Target's prices on most items are reasonable. The only thing I have to complain about is their electronics department there is never anyone staffed back there so if you are wanting to look at a camera or video recorder in the cabinet you have to track someone down and sometimes no one ever shows up to assist us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chester's Chophouse

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Over Priced

The environment at Chester's Chophouse was nice it was quiet and laid back but the prices were a little high. The bill for 2 people was well over 100.00!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprint

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Customer service issues

Doesn't it seem every month your cell phone bill is much higher that the salesman promised you?? Every time I have to call Sprint they can never address my issue by just talking to one representative it's really frustrating. The worst experience I've had is increasing my rate because I changed by billing address.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Worst place for an oil change

I hate going to Jiffy Lube to get my oil changed. Everytime I go there I specifially tell them I only want my oil changed nothing else. Yet they always seem to ignore that statement and try to tell me I have so many things wrong with my car and try to talk me into letting them fix it. It's so annoying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kay Jewelers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great selection

I like shopping for jewelery at Kay's there is a good selection of things to choose from and the staff is very helpful in helping you find exactly what you are looking for that is within your spending range.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wesley Clinic Appointments

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best OB in town

I started seeing this office a little over 4 years ago. It is an all woman practice..the first in Wichita I believe. All the doctors and PA's are great as well as the nurses. I love the new facility so modern and makes you feel right at home. I would never go anywhere else but here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Not so great service

Every time I have been to applebees there has been a "NO Checks" Rule...I just found it funny how we had a checkbook stolen and the person who stole the checkbook wrote a check to Applebees. When we called excuses were made and the situation was not corrected respectfully. I will never go to that Applebees again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victoria's Secret

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Products

All my perfume, lotions, and lip gloss mostly come from here. The ladies that work there are always nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »