tbwhite
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

All Occasions Events Center

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great new business

Nice new business taht focus's on a place for the community for special occasions. Hence the name! Great Christian based business willing to help the community with various functions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saint Mark United Methodist Church

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best in Town

This church is listed as a United Methodist Church, but it is so much more than that. It grew under the leadership of Pastor Tyrone Gordon and has flourished under the current Pastor Junius Dotson. It definitely is a church accepting all people as long as they are wanting to grow in their spiritual walk. Many small groups, bible study groups, classes and workshops for all ages and people in all stages in their christian walk. The children have a Children's Church, there is a youth ministry, young adult ministry and older adult ministries. A glove for every hand.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Rent to Own

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best inTown

Omer and Jarrold Finney are two of the finest men in town. They are quick to assess your needs and fill your hearts desire. They work with you and are very accommodating. Jarrold has helped us when we needed artwork for our Church pajama party. He even donated multiple items for give aways and goody bags. These gentlemen truly believe in giving back to the community.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tabernacle Baptist Church

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best in Town

Pastor Lincoln Montgomery and his wife Annie are another Godsend to the community. They have an awesome outreach program and are quick to help anyone in need. They are truly an intregal part of the community.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anointed Hair Salon

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Beautician

Sherri is phenominal. She really listens to you and is quick to please. Very talented young lady.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P & P Seed and Bait Co

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Around

Paul White has created a megamart from a small businessmans perspective. He went from a small seed and bait shop and has expanded to pet supplies to now great fastfood. While you are waiting for your pizza less than 8 minutes, Dominios eat your heart out or your fish to fry, Long John Silvers get some flavor, you can shop for your dog, stock your aquarium and get your seeds for your garden and bait for fishing later all at one time. That not enough ask him to be the on call Santa at your next HOliday function and he is there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great value

I was desperate for a change NOWW!!! and didn't want to wait for my beautician to have an opening and was able to walk in, get the style I wanted, shampoo and condition and out without waiting forever! The best part, I looked good and didn't pay $200, $100, $50, but less than $20 and am still getting compliments on how great I look.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Care Chiropractic

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great hands

Dr. Hennes is the nicest person you would want correcting your back. His staff are the best and he will do all he can to get you fixed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drake Chiropractic

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best around

Jeff Drake is the best Chiro I have had and I have had many. He is quick to fix and please. His staff is wonderful. I met him through a free dinner at Red Lobster he used to host to drum up business and have been hooked ever since. I have been with Jeff through medical layout change and then the expansion of his office and with all these changes he has only gotten more personable. My kids love him and he is easy to relax around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Agent

When I first moved here from Kansas I had some insurance issues and Terry wasn't able to insure me himself, but he was able to underwrite for me. They have been my agent for the past 12 years and have been great at it. Good Job Terry and staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »