ruthve
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 6
Harvest Hills Veterinary Hospital posted on 12/11/2008
Wonderful for my dog
My dog is now 3 years old and this is where I have taken him for all of his shots and for any other concerns that we have had over the past 3 years. They have always been wonderful to my little dog and very patient with him. He has never been sick or felt bad after they have given him his immunizations. I have been very pleased with them for the past 3 years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eskridge Automotive Group Lexus posted on 12/9/2008
Great sales and service
I bought a Lexus RX300 from this dealership 6 years ago and just recently sold it. They were great when selling me the car and the service for six years on the car was great from them. I would refer them to everyone I know.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sidney Nails posted on 12/8/2008
Great job on nails
I have been to Sidney Nails for a few months now and they always do a very good job on my nails, especially Linn. She is never in a hurry and takes her time on each and every customer. My nails always look great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Primos Italian Restaurant posted on 10/29/2007
Superb food and service
Primos is our favorite place to eat when we want Italian. They have great food, wine and service. You can't beat it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hair Expressions posted on 10/29/2007
Great Salon Care
I have been been going to Hair Expressions for about five years and Tracy Jones has been my hairdresser. She has always done a GREAT job on cutting and highlighting my hair. She listens to what I want and does exactly what I ask for her to do. I would recommend her to anyone that needs their hair styled.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hancock Fabrics posted on 10/29/2007
Best fabric store
Hancocks has a wide variety of fabrics that they change on a regular basis. Their prices are very competitive and I also like their furniture and home decor.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.