ruthve
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Harvest Hills Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Wonderful for my dog

My dog is now 3 years old and this is where I have taken him for all of his shots and for any other concerns that we have had over the past 3 years. They have always been wonderful to my little dog and very patient with him. He has never been sick or felt bad after they have given him his immunizations. I have been very pleased with them for the past 3 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eskridge Automotive Group Lexus

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Great sales and service

I bought a Lexus RX300 from this dealership 6 years ago and just recently sold it. They were great when selling me the car and the service for six years on the car was great from them. I would refer them to everyone I know.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sidney Nails

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Great job on nails

I have been to Sidney Nails for a few months now and they always do a very good job on my nails, especially Linn. She is never in a hurry and takes her time on each and every customer. My nails always look great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Primos Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Superb food and service

Primos is our favorite place to eat when we want Italian. They have great food, wine and service. You can't beat it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Expressions

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great Salon Care

I have been been going to Hair Expressions for about five years and Tracy Jones has been my hairdresser. She has always done a GREAT job on cutting and highlighting my hair. She listens to what I want and does exactly what I ask for her to do. I would recommend her to anyone that needs their hair styled.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hancock Fabrics

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best fabric store

Hancocks has a wide variety of fabrics that they change on a regular basis. Their prices are very competitive and I also like their furniture and home decor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value