mel8888
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bajio Mexican Grill

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Customized mexican fare

Best nachos in Phoenix!! I love their fresh corn, fresh hand tossed tortillas and their red sauce. Choice of black, refried or spicy beans. Choice of sweet or spicy rice. Something for everyone. Noisy, but fun atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clark John D DVM

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Best bedside manner in the valley

Dr. Clark is absolutely the most caring vet in the entire valley area. The only downside to this office is that there are no weekend hours. However, Dr. Clark's diagnostic skills are so good, that it is work taking time during the week.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pet Counselor

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Dog Whisperer? This is the original!!!!!!!!!

Kay Cox has a masters degree in psychology. She is not only psychically in tune with animals, she also loves them. She has done more rescue work than anyone in the valley. She can assist with any pet question or concern you may have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

White Bruce A DDS

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Perfect name

Dr. White is very caring and friendly. The office is centrally located with a nice waiting room. Dental hygenists are quite professional, provide excellent advise & free lip balm!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

L & L Hawaiin Bbq

Posted on: 11/6/2007

If you like pork...

As Hawaiian food goes, this is OK. As a vegetarian, there is not much here for me. Fried shrimp, white rice & macaroni salad will do. Not much for atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zuschke, Eva Maria MD

Posted on: 11/6/2007

"Best office visit"

Dr. Zuschke is very personable. She makes sure to spend time enough to answer all questions and concerns. Pre visit checklist provides opportunity to suggest additional topics for discussion during visit. Highly recommend her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Valley Chiropractic

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Coolest atmosphere / best results

Never thought I would go to a chiropractor until I got a free visit from my company health fair. I really was hurting, but brothers Dr. Matt & Dr. Pat truly fixed me up! Rock & roll while you get a massage. Coolest employees in the valley.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tom Tucker Tire

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Most accomodating

Excellent service. Tommy Tucker, Owner. Technicians are adept at tire repair and are friendly, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steamers Genuine Seafood

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Best seafood, service & quality

Steamers @ the Biltmore shopping center is the best seafood restaurant in town at an excellent location - the classy Biltmore shopping center. Most excellent service, highest quality food and ambiance. Not cheap, but impressive fare.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bloomwell Tree Works

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Greenest Focus

Bloom Well Tree Works' mission is to preserve trees, not tear them out. Very highly skilled trim work done to best effect in order to prolong the life of the tree and maximize the beauty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »