michaelray
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 74
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mary Lee DO Nuts

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good people! Good selection!

The people here are always great, so that's a plus. This Mary Lee's has a great selection and is run right!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gambinos Bakery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Can you say king cake!

Got to be honest, I really have only been here for the king cakes, but there's a reason for that. They are killer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Copelands Of New Orleans

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Excellent, everyone forgets and goes to his Bistro

I like Copelands, my only complaint would be the location....which can't be changed. Love the food, love the decor. You must get thier drink for two! A fishbowl full of drink!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anytime Fitness

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very cool @ 24/7 open, kinda small though.

This one is built in a little shopping center. It's cool having the 24/7 access but the gym itself is small. Really no more than about 3 of each gender can work out simultaneously.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Live Oak Auto Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Dissagree, either not honest or corrupted.

I use to take my vehicles for oil changes here. Not anymore, the last time I was here after an oil change the "service" light was still on....hadn't been reset. No prob, I asked to get that corrected and was told that would probably be another 30 min procedure but couldn't be done that day. I then took it to the dealer to ask and the dealer tech reset it in 5 SECONDS! So either they aren't honest and won't admit they don't know how to do something OR they were gonna rob me of 30 Minutes worth of labor for NOTHING. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Office Depot

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Almost a kid in a candy store.

The Depot does what it's meant to...offer office supplies. However I find myself always looking at whatever gaget's they have. Not quite the best store for gaget's but they do have a good bit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great! Like this location better!

Always love drinks and wings, this place is better than it's counterpart. Newer, bigger, better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Classic BBQ, good service.

Sticks along the lines of good ol' BBQ with good service. Was a regular here at one time. Pulled pork BBQ sandwich...mmmm mmmm!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Louisiana Lagniappe Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Above average, but barely.

This place is good, no complaints really. For seafood I would go elsewhere though unless there wasn't an option.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chimes Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

I love the place....very glad they built another!

I say you can't go wrong w/ Chimes. Multitude of menu items and even MORE choices of beer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »