danielisa
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 186
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Timberline Steakhouse & Grill

Posted on: 9/2/2008

Great place for a get together

we have had 3 family parties here in the last 6 months, for birthdays, mothers day, fathers day, etc...and every time we are not disappointed..they have a private party room that is not as noisy that we always request....it holds several groups of people...food is great and the service has been excellent the last couple times we've been there..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Brothers Bbq

Posted on: 11/8/2007

pricey BBQ

the food is not bad, but it is a little pricey....good location, and they have a decent buffett....not some place I eat too often, mostly because of the cost.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Bell

Posted on: 11/8/2007

clean restaurant, good food

we used to eat here about once a week, and we always had a positive experience...the staff is friendly and the food is cheap when you are feeding a family....they keep it clean too, which is always a plus for fast food restaurants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hill Michael D

Posted on: 11/8/2007

very nice

Dr Hill is a nice dentist who I believe is generally concerned for his patients...his methods and tools are a bit outdated when it comes to dentistry, but he can get the job done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

Posted on: 11/8/2007

average sandwich place

I've been here a few times, it's not bad, but I've been to better Subways before...it seems smaller than some of their other stores, maybe it's not...they seem short staffed and the workers don't really seem interested in helping you....the sandwiches are decent though...get it to go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wendy's

Posted on: 11/8/2007

great spot

nice restaurant, better than some of the other Wendys restaurants I've been to....the workers are friendly, and the store is cleaner than some other fast food places around....my kids love the food, we like the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great restaurant

great location, right next to the mall...and the food and service are incredible....I love the wide selection of food items, it means I can get something different every time, and my kids love it too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCormick & Schmick's

Posted on: 11/6/2007

classy

conveniently located near the CNN building, really good seafood here, and the atmosphere is great...it was really busy the night I visited, but the staff did a good job of taking care of us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petco

Posted on: 11/6/2007

great pet store

there aren't a lot of pet stores in town, but this is one of the better ones...they have a wide range of items and the store is generally clean...the staff are friendly and helpful as well...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 11/6/2007

great experience

the food is okay, but the atmosphere is great...I've never seen a Hard Rock where the staff sings YMCA, or where they hit a gong and announce a birthday....good service and an overall fun place to eat

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »