killem2
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 334
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

N P Dodge Company

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Only real estate company for me

I will never buy a house without using NP Dodge. When we were looking to buy in Iowa, we used Sharon Stokes and I very highly recommend her. She won't try and push you into something just to make a sale. Now that we'll be looking in Nebraska we may have to use someone else, and I know that whoever she recommends to us will be awesome. Great company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aeropostale

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Used to shop here all the time

That was when I was a little younger. This isn't quite my style anymore, but I loved the clothes when I was a teenager and I know that it's still a very popular store. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who has picky teens to buy for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T.J.Maxx

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Reminds me of a thrift store

When I went in they had tons of stuff and there were some really good prices, but everything was so crammed in that it was almost impossible to find anything. If you have lots of time and patience this is probably the place for you. (Just don't use a debit or credit card--they've had issues with those that are hopefully fixed but I wouldn't take the chance.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Methodist Church

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great church in town.

Though the Christian church is closer to me this church is one of the many in this town I attended to when growing up in king city the people are great and they are always part of the community.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 11/13/2007

An OK place

Maybe it was just the time that I went there, but I was expecting a lot more from all that I had heard about this place. They had a fair amount of furniture and toys and stuff, but it was pretty small and not the easiest to navigate. Maybe the one on 132nd and Center would be better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Presbyterian Church

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Lots of things I've done here

I sang with the choir attended four weddings here as well. Also they have hosted bible study for many years during the summer a few of which I attended and helped with in my youth.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

King City Lumber Co

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great place to shop.

They have supplied lumber for the town for many years and max tunk has ran the company very well and always been a huge donator to the city and king city lumber has helped many people build many homes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodwill

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Can be overpriced

This can be a good place to find good deals, especially if you're looking for clothes, but I think that a lot of the bigger items like furniture and stuff tend to be overpriced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Burger King

Posted on: 11/13/2007

THE BEST

I love the clerks here around 3 pm they are extremely nice and funny and are always trying to be as personal able as can be and I always want to tell him to apply at where I work haha because they are that good. Its something not found at many other places like it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spencer's

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Wonderful and fun place.

Its out of the norm that is for sure. They carry gifts that are either gag gifts, black lights posters, all kinds of things it just a fun fun store that has tons of fun things to buy. I would check it out its a one of a kind thing :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »