jaymes
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Auto Masters Service Center

Posted on: 10/29/2007

never again

I took my car in to get the window motor replaced. Two days later, I start smelling something burning, and my passenger side door caught on fire.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanglewood Family Dentistry

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Never fear the dentist again

I used to hate going to the dentist, but Tanglewood changed that. They are some of the nicest people ever and the environment is incredibly relaxing 10 out of5 stars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

el Paso Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Astonishingly Coldhearted

I had taken my pets (a dog and a cat) to them for 15 years. Last summer, when we put our dog to sleep they were amazingly cold about it. They wanted us out of the room as soon as the procedure was completed, and there was no follow up. After spending an average of 1000 a year on the animals, mostly the later years of the dog's life, there was no follow up or sympathy. We did get a card 2 weeks after it was done, to remind us that the vaccines for both animals were coming up. How crass can a outfit be?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Osio, Antonio L MD

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Doc of Choice

Dr. Osio has been my doctor for years. I wouldn't even think of seeing anyone eles.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baltimore Cleaners Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best in town

I've never had my dry cleaning down so well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warren Theatres

Posted on: 10/29/2007

No better place

I would seriously never go to any other theater in town other than one of the warrens, they are clean (no sticky floor) the seats are just as comfortable as my home couch, and the sound/ vid quality is top notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shelter Insurance

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Okay if you like delay

David is great if you don't mind waiting 2 + weeks for an answer on anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sabai Spa & Salon

Posted on: 10/29/2007

No better place

The environment is relaxing and comforting. The people are top-notch. They definitely take pride in what they do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value