jaymes
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Auto Masters Collision Center posted on 10/29/2007
never again
I took my car in to get the window motor replaced. Two days later, I start smelling something burning, and my passenger side door caught on fire.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tanglewood Family Dentistry posted on 10/29/2007
Never fear the dentist again
I used to hate going to the dentist, but Tanglewood changed that. They are some of the nicest people ever and the environment is incredibly relaxing 10 out of5 stars.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




el Paso Animal Clinic posted on 10/29/2007
Astonishingly Coldhearted
I had taken my pets (a dog and a cat) to them for 15 years. Last summer, when we put our dog to sleep they were amazingly cold about it. They wanted us out of the room as soon as the procedure was completed, and there was no follow up. After spending an average of 1000 a year on the animals, mostly the later years of the dog's life, there was no follow up or sympathy. We did get a card 2 weeks after it was done, to remind us that the vaccines for both animals were coming up. How crass can a outfit be?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Osio, Antonio L MD posted on 10/29/2007
Doc of Choice
Dr. Osio has been my doctor for years. I wouldn't even think of seeing anyone eles.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Baltimore Cleaners Inc posted on 10/29/2007
Best in town
I've never had my dry cleaning down so well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Warren Theatres posted on 10/29/2007
No better place
I would seriously never go to any other theater in town other than one of the warrens, they are clean (no sticky floor) the seats are just as comfortable as my home couch, and the sound/ vid quality is top notch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shelter Insurance posted on 10/29/2007
Okay if you like delay
David is great if you don't mind waiting 2 + weeks for an answer on anything.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sabai Spa & Salon posted on 10/29/2007
No better place
The environment is relaxing and comforting. The people are top-notch. They definitely take pride in what they do.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.