sourantn
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Home Improvement Masters, Inc.

Posted on: 8/23/2010

Awesome work - amazing quality

Craig Champagne and team did a FANTASTIC job with my front door and rotted trim/siding around it. They replaced it all with PVC material and sealed it up perfect. The rotted section had some intricate designs, and they were able to completely replicate in the PVC - I was amazed. They went above and beyond with the weather sealing on the door, too. The material that was originally used was no longer available, but they were able to improvise nicely. Also, they were on-time every day and great communicators. I'll be using them again and recommend to all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arizona Outdoor Fun

Posted on: 7/14/2010

Best Family Outdoor Fun!

Great way to spend a morning! 3 of us rented a Rhino and did the unguided ATV tour through Tonto National Forest. Highly recommended as we all had a blast. We're from Georgia and enjoyed doing something different.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

M.R. Plumbing Company

Posted on: 6/28/2010

Broken sub pump...

These guys are great - had a serious sub pump problem in my basement, and they were able to come out after hours VERY quickly to see what was wrong. They came back out in the morning and replaced the entire unit and did a great job. I definitely will use them again. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

America's Service Station

Posted on: 2/12/2010

Great and fair work!

These guys went above and beyond for some work on my Corvette - originally brought my Jetta in for an oil change, but I started talking about some problems with my Vette. These guys were awesome at getting everything working really fast. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pete's Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 1/6/2010

Great work by these guys!

These guys did a great job - had a leak around the bottom of the toilet. They came out quickly, on-time, and with a fair-price. Took the extra time to explain what was wrong and showed me the broken part.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kimball Cleaners

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Drive up service, included!

We've been using Kimball Cleaners for a few years and are very satisfied. They have a "drive up" service so you can just drop your clothes off or pickup - they will walk the hangers right to your car for you. Very convenient if you have kids. It is also priced very competitively compared to other dry cleaners in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Seafood Company

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Very fresh seafood!

This restaurant brings in fresh fish every day, and it is very good quality. I often have the fresh salmon, done medium, and blackened. I am always satisfied!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fuddrucker's

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great racing - very fast!

I've been here for work events and pleasure - if you like indoor go-karts at very fast speeds, you'll like this. The place also has a couple of bars inside, and a restaurant. The racing is a little expensive, but I think it is very worthwhile.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simon's Chinese Cuisine

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great food!

We eat here frequently - they have a great menu, full bar, and also have some Thai dishes on the menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Midsouth Security Systems Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great home alarm company!

We've used Midsouth for over 5 years - they are well priced and respond immediately with a phone call when alarm is triggered. We'll continue to use them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value