ajhg4011
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 24
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Don's Seafood & Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Good Tasting Seafood!

I have only had one chance to enjoy Don's but it was great! I could of had any and all of the appetizers, very very tasty!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dannys Cajun Catering

Posted on: 11/4/2008

The best and very friendly!!

We have used Danny's for catering at our work. But my friend Calli used them for her wedding. Lord, they are just awesome. The crawfish fetuccini was the best. You have to try them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rotolo's Pizzeria

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Calzone!!

Nice atmosphere and great food!! On Wednesdays, the Calzones are only $5.99, so we try to remember to go each Wednesday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carver, David R MD

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Awesome!!!!

I met Dr. Carver last January for a yearly appointment. He is great and Christian. He quotes a verse out of the bible to me! How great is that! He really knew how to help :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dollar Tree Stores Inc

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Hammond Air Shopping Center

This Dollar Tree is the best. The store is large and has so much more items! And everything is a dollar!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ichiban Sushi Bar & Japanese Grill

Posted on: 9/24/2008

First and not the last time!

This was our first try of a Sushi Bar. We had a great time. Perfect dinner place to have a group of friends. The Chef was entertaining and generous. I cannot wait to go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nina S Nails

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Fastest around

I use to use Nina's when I lived in Gonzales. They were always courteous, fast and patient with me. I could always go during my lunch hour and still have time to eat. Close enough to any business in Gonzales.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bridge 92 7 FM

Posted on: 11/12/2007

92.7 KLove

This is the best Christian Station in this day and time. From Third Day to Natalie Grant, you have all the great contemporary music all about love and Jesus. Have your kids listen one day and they are stuck!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

St Elizabeth Physicians

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Doctor!

Dr. Malur is a very intelligent doctor. Very great with finding out with what is wrong with you :) They have a friendly staff, and the waits are never that long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Yeah!

This place has a nice brisket sandwich. comfortable atmosphere.... the wait is not long at all. It is not a far drive from the Florida Blvd. Area. The prices are fairly cheap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »