jfarinas
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 62
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Master Cuts

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good discounts

its great because you dont even have to make an appointment and really low prices !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jacob Liquor Exchange III

Posted on: 11/7/2007

friendliest staff

they will take all the time you need to make the perfect selection !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kay's This N' That

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best place for low cost costumes

they have a great selection and is low cost and they are open all year long ... a little hard to find but worth it !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Denny's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great experience

its clean safe and fun to go enjoy breakfast any time of the day ... any day of the year !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dillards

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best make-up counters

any weekend i need a pick me up its fun to go to the mall and get a make over i walk out with a new look and a fun goodie bag !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Grande Inc No 115

Posted on: 11/7/2007

close and easy

the nice thing about living in the twin lakes area is there are several fast food places to choose from . having taco grande close is a great change from burgers !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Priscilla's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

fun shop !

if out of the ordinary is what you are looking for then this is the fun stop shop to go to !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Starlite Drive In Theatre

Posted on: 11/7/2007

fun fun fun !

its so cheap and fun to pile in to a car and drag out the sleeping bags and watch several movies out in the middle of the night! i love it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jackson & Baalman

Posted on: 11/7/2007

friendly staff

its nice when you walk into a doctors office and the staff remember your name and whats been going on in your life !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kay Wiggins Jewelry Beads & Gifts

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best place in town

on one side you have beautiful jewelry that is already put together and you can purchase or on the other side you can get your hands in the design by picking out the beads and making your own jewlry with assitance ! it is a great party idea and makes great inexpensive gifts ! i made all my bridesmaids matching jewlry thats one of a kind !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »