tender82
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Dura Dry Cleaners

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Only One I've Ever Used

I don't know how to compare this to any others but the company seems to be friendly and competitive. Most of my co-workers go there for their dry cleaning, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walmart Supercenter

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Too Crowded!

Wal-Mart is a great store, but the one in Richland Twp. is TOO CROWDED! I unfortunately go in on the weekend and it is a madhouse. If there were another store just as cheap, I'd go there. If you must, though, the place is decently sized with some friendly people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sheetz

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Typical Sheetz

This Sheetz is just like every other Sheetz I've seen. The people seemed friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sheetz Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Small but Friendly

This is similar to other Sheetz stores but is REALLY SMALL. There are only 4 pumps. It really needs to be bigger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wheeler Pontiac Cadillac Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Good and Bad

I dealt with them twice. The first time I was looking for a car, the gentleman really listened to me. He was with the Mitsubishi part, but was working on selling me a Pontiac. The second time I stopped, I dealt with a dealer who didn't even want to listen to what I wanted. Be careful who you talk to. I wish I could remember the names.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Giant Eagle

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Good, but More Expensive than Wal-Mart

I know it is like comparing apples to oranges, but I have to shop at Wal-Mart because everything is cheaper. Yes, the Gas perks are great, but it just doesn't add up for me. Friendly people, though!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McDonald's

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Nice New Building

The new building is great and the workers were friendly. I got a double cheeseburger with no onions and it was really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Giant Eagle

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Good, More Expensive than Wal-Mart

I know that Giant Eagle is more local and Wal-Mart is nationwide, but it is so much cheaper to shop at Wal-Mart. The gas perks help, but just don't make sense for me. The bigger store is nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ponderosa

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Can't Beat for Takeout

The Richland Ponderosa is great. The best thing about it is the value. I do takeout just about every weekend and get steak, french fries, a salad, a vegetable, and a cookie all for around 10 bucks! It definitely fills me up!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value