NicoJr
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Waxing Mania

Posted on: 1/10/2013

Best waxing service in Atlanta

I was very impressed with this place, great service and outstanding customer service. Also I loved the music that they played. A+

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AquaDrain UnderDeck

Posted on: 5/3/2011

Reliable and honest people.

Reliable and honest people. I would recomend this company to any one that are looking for a underdeck system.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fastframe

Posted on: 6/15/2007

Excellent service and quality

One of the best, greatest selection of custom framing in Atlanta with very professional, knowledgable, and helpful people. Fastest turnaround in town, and the job is always completed when promised. They also have a 30 day design guarantee, if you do not like the way it turns out they will redo the complete order with another frame, mat or glass of your choice. One of my favorite things is this great software that they use that let you see, on a big flatscreen monitor, how your art will look when it is done. It's amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

nancy g's cafe

Posted on: 6/15/2007

Graet Food and Outstanding Service

It's hard to say what is better, the food or the service? Great food and very helpful and friendly folks. I strongly recomend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taxco

Posted on: 6/15/2007

Great Food

This place have great mexican food. Best chicken soup in-town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pig-N-Chik

Posted on: 8/29/2006

Great BBQ in North Buckhead

Fast and friendly service with great price. The food is outstanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Glass Co

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Very unsatisfied

I got a quote for a mirror and placed the order, They delivered 10 days late and the price was more than the original quote. I tried to resolved the price issue over the phone but got no satisfaction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 8/15/2006

Good Service

I was in and out in no time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast Frame 105

Posted on: 8/13/2006

Fantastic store

They made framing easy and best of all not expensive. I Will most certainly be back with more art work. I would gladly recomend to our friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jersey Submarines

Posted on: 8/10/2006

Great Subs

Delicious subs, fresh bread and vegies. Friendly people. Five stars all the way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »