free2007
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Headturners Salon

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Lots of stuff

They have all kinds of things to make your body feel good, massages, facials, saunas, tanning. Everything is new, nice and not that expensive. I love my stylist--I have gone to her for years and she just helps make my day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holy Cross Rectory

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great support

This parish is consistent in helping each other. Young people like to go to church here because of the young priest, and the young kids have a lot to get involved in. The teachers are great at the school. This parish serves a lot of families and there is a close knit group that keeps everything going. You feel comfortable here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fiffe Liquor Store

Posted on: 11/12/2007

location location

very handy, next to Dillons on East 30th. most of the time I can find what I want, and the pricing seems to be consistent with other stores.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Coming Home

Posted on: 11/12/2007

good gifts

they have good gifts, but the pricing is on the high end. this is the place to go to find a unique gift or something special for yourself. they have a lot of stuff in a small space so when it is croweded, it is hard to get around. but they wrap stuff and are good to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carls Bar & Delicatessen

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Family Friendly

want a good sandwich? stop by or call and order ahead. Lots of meat, lots of choice. They are smoke-free, and also now serve drinks, not just beer. you can take your family there, or just meet friends after work, you don't feel like you can't go in with just the girls to a bar.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Hut

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Reliable

I have eaten here for 30 years! always good, try the meat and cheese nachos. they quality is consistent and a good value for the money. you can carry out, or they are pretty quick for service. and non-smoking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good service

Deana Ackerman has been great to work with. We have always had State Farm but sometimes did not like our agents. Whenever we have had to deal with them, it was fine, and the office staff are friendly and helpful

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Pizza

we like to call our order in since they are close. they run great specials so we always get a good deal. I love the crust and the garlice butter sauce they give you to dip in. Very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hutchinson Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Wouldn't go anywhere else

I have been to almost all the departments at the Hutch Clinic and always dealt with professionals. Everyone is polite and willing to help. They have worked well with my insurance company, and allowed us to make monthly payments when needed. Very caring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark's Plumbing Service

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Reliable

Mark is very good with people and will do what it takes to fix the problem. They are outgoing and know alot of people, trustworthy, if they can't fix it, they will tell you who can.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »