jelacks
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

CNN Studio Tours

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great tour of facility

Very informative tour of facility at the same time learning how the signal makes it out to the world.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

World of Coca Cola

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Must see for any Coke fan!

This museum was breathtaking, you get to taste coke from other countries! You see a bottling facility and even got to see a commercial before the rest of the world could.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Centennial Olympic Park

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Nice water show!

Water show was nice to see, great place to take the kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Posted on: 11/5/2007

First Stay in Atlanta, will go back to this hotel!

The staff was incredible!! Extremely courtious with customer service. Very knowledgable about area attractions. Also the entire floor with restaurants was great!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great employee's

i work for the cox system in roanoke, virginia and i have talked to rep's from georgia and they are great to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications Incorporated

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best Company to work for ever!

Cox truly cares about it's employee's they think of them as a person and not a number.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/5/2007

The Best Company

the best company to work for, the best to do business with, and the most trusted in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

COX Communications, Inc.

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great Company

Love the service they offer and the bundle!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Aquarium

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Lovely attraction, tickets were a little steep!

Great attraction, many lovely exibits but the ticket prices were a bit much. The staff was helpful except for one person, that was rather rude.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great Corner side Cafe

My first time in Atlanta I was very disoriented in finding a good place to eat. I had never ate at a Hard Rock before so I decided to give it a shot. Very friendly atmosphere and great food. That made me a Hard Rock addict for life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value