3okis355
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Dave & Buster's

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Wasn't impressed at all!

Everyone told me that it was great there. The service that we got for dinner was great. But as far as everything else it was not great. I found a bug in my drink. For what I paid for my little bit was food that was gross really upset me. The games were great but it just didn't get me going the way it got everyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carsten Phoenix

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Loved It! =)

I went for an appointment to the Salon not too long ago. The stylist name was Christian Smith and she was great very outgoing person with the softest hands on my hair. She not only gave me a great haircut but some excellent tips on my dry hair. I would recommend anyone to this salon with great customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mesa Air Group

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Yuck!

I can't believe the horrible customer service that this company gives. I got the run around trying to get my lost bag found. No one didn't know where to send me. I will never fly on one of their flights again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Vid

Posted on: 11/12/2007

The only place for movies

This place is the best and only place for movies. It is always very clean and fully employed with plenty of smiles. I love that the people who work there really know what they are talking about. It helps out when they really know their stuff. Sometimes they will have the movie you want but there will be times when you won't see it for weeks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crescent Jewelers

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Favorite Ring

I bought my ring about 2 years ago and I adore my ring. They also have this warrenty that they offered me which is the greatest. I get my ring checked every 60 days and if anything was to happen to my ring after that 60 days then they will fix, replace and work there majic. I think there warrenty plans the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bakers Shoe Store

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Wow Shoes

I love this store and the prices are affordable. I went in that store exepecting to spend a good hundred bucks but I spend only five on these pair of shoes. The clearance shelves are the best along with all the purses as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borders Books Outlet

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Prices

I didn't know that this store was a Outlet. I was looking for a book called Everyone Worth Knowing and they had it there for only 5.99 and its orginal price is 24.99. They have some smoking deals there along with some smiley faces. I would totally recommend this store first before going into a actual Borders store. They just might have that book you are looking for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AMC Esplanade 14 -

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Can you say dirty?

This movie theatre is located in a great area. The quality of the movie is great but it always seems to be the most filthest place I ever seen. Other AMC theatres are not like this one I believe that the kids are a big blame on the dirty part.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bath & Body Works

Posted on: 11/12/2007

I just love Outlet stores

This store is always packed but still seems to always have the items I need. I love that there are people out on the floor with bags just incase you have way more than you expected. I love the front door service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Better than Walmart!

I would rather go into a Target then a Walmart. YOu might pay a little more money on their products but it is worth it. There is never no lines and the store is well kept up with. The only thing I would recommend is for them to fix their kodak machine for pictures.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value