sallyd
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Olive Garden

Posted on: 11/15/2007

great salad

I like the atmosphere here. The prices are great and the food is also great. I love the salad and bread sticks. this is my daughters favorite place to go for a great salad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smilie's Restaurant

Posted on: 11/15/2007

very comfortable atmosphere

nice cozy place to have a good lunch. The food is good and the service is also very good. they also have a cafeteria style side if you have limited time for lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Short Stop Po-Boys No1

Posted on: 11/15/2007

the best roast beef po-boy in town

The location is not that great but is worth it for the roast beef po boy---the bread is great and it is ddripping with gravy. the more messy the better. every one must try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breeze Cafe

Posted on: 11/15/2007

great seafood baked potato

The Breeze Cafe makes the best seafood baked potato. the only problem is that they only make them every now and then. It is a hit or miss thing. If they would put this on the menu they will have a great outcome.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 11/12/2007

find it your self attitude

The other night i was having problem with my daughters calulator and i thought it was the battery. I went to CVS to get a new one. I was having problems locating the batteries and asked on of the reps to help me they point in the direction of the batteries and told me to find it myself

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lanson David O Dr

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Dr.Very Caring

Dr. Lanson is a very caring Dr. He never rushes you in and out of the office. Appointment are on time rarely have to wait for an extended time to see him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kitty's Hair Designs

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Like Family

Very happy atmostphere. People are very willing to satisfy your needs. like family. the people are very friendly and happy to work with you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parrot Pete's Coffee & Sweets

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great King Cakes

I ordered a king cake for my step kids That live in AL. When they got it they said it was so fresh, just like they bought it right from the Bakery.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bayou Pets

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very friendly people--great service

The people here are very happy to help you and very friendly. I can always find all my pets needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixie Art & Air Brusch Supplies

Posted on: 11/7/2007

They have it all!!!!!

If you love to Paint you will love this store.. they have it all----I have never seen so many canvas' in 1 place before. great store and great people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value