sdavis926
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rusty Eck Ford

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Shady

I hvae never been to a dealership where I had to watch my back as much as when I visited here. They are not the most honest people in the business by any means. From the finance guy to the salesman. just remember if they can't give it to you in writing then it is not legally binding. I would not recommend this business to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Bites

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good food fun enviroment

My family and I love this place the food is good and the atmosphere is fun. From the two way mirrors in the bathrooms to the rhino bursting thru the wall. This place is cool it is very clean and the people friendly. I recommend this place to everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Julius Rib Cage

Posted on: 11/12/2007

great bbq

The bbq beef sandwich and chips literally was all I would eat everyday for a year. This place is really a nice spot. It is located on 13th right across from the QT, but most people don't even know it's there. Next time you are in that area stop you won't be disappointed

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artichoke Sandwichbar

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good and Different

The twisted Sester is the sandwich of choice here for me. I like this place for one because they serve sandwiches on onion rolls. They are always friendly and you could live in Wichita your whole life and not have heard about them. However once you stop and visit youo will always come back and tell everyone you know. (they have a booth at river fest every year. Check this place out. Don't forget to put your hands on the Blarney stone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legends Barber Shop

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Family shop

Ii have visited many barbers in the area. I really enjoy this place this is a shop where I can take my son and not worry about loud music or foul language when we are there. I recommend this business to anyone. Haircuts are only 10.00 not 15.00 like everywhere else

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Samurai Japanese Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great food low price

I Love going to Kobe's steak house just as much as the next guy. It's just that I can't afford to spend $60 dollars everytime.(Don't bring up Sumo)I found this wonderful place that serves the same food (minus the show) for a 8th of the price. As I said same great food just no show. When I jsut want a good lunch this is perfect. If you like good hibachi style food this the place for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

N & J Cafe

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best in the city

i went to school right across the street from this place and never stopped until a year out of high school. Now I am there at least once a week. If you like mediterraen food this is hands down the best in the city. the food is excellent and the prices cheap. (5-8 dollars). If you are looking for a good gyro or hummus this is where I would go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value