MShowty
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 24
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Provider

Cox is the absolute best provider for all of my digital services. Always friendly and fast to fix if issues arise. Customer service is willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you are taken care of.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Italian at its finest

The atmosphere is great. Love the wait staff, always so friendly! Great food, too! Some of the best Italian food in town. Their chicken parmesan is my personal favorite!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal Mart

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service

This store takes their customer service above and beyond what is expected of them. I had a problem w/ a battery I purchased from another wal mart, and they not only replaced it, but also replaced both my battery cables because my bad battery had caused a short in one of my cables. They did this at no charge to me. Great experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wheatland Elementary School

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best School!

Valley Center School district is the best district I have ever found. My son has special needs and they work well with him and myself. They do a good job of keeping me informed and allow me to help when able.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Portrait Innovations

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Place to Take the Whole Family

This is the only place that could take my entire family's portriat. There are a total of 31 of us. They did Excellent! Back same day, too! Super convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arapahoe Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Vets!

Everyone has always been very friendly and professional! Very affordable and everyone there is loving to my animals. My dog even likes going in. He loves the munchies they give out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Dragon Chinese Resturant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good food

This place Great service and Great food! Everyone was very friendly and prompt to get us anything we needed. They were all so nice and well kept.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sedgwick County Zoo

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Place to Go

I absolutely love this place. The zookeepers are very knowledgeable and get excited to answer questions about the animals they are teaching about. Everyone has always been nice, and the grounds are very well kept.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beacon Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Eatery

I Love the atmosphere! The people are friendly and aim to please. Great Wait staff! My son absolutely loved it! Everyone was so nice and sat and talked to my son! Great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Julius Rib Cage

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best Ribs in town

I love the atmosphere. The ribs just fall off the bone, and what flavor! One of the best places to get BBQ!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value