Lunasicc4217
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 11/12/2007

"Great Movie Selection"

Blockbuster Video is a well-known video rental store which carries all of the hottest movies out as well as alot or original films. They carry large stock and have a nice policy of letting you have a free rental if they are all out of a specific film. I give blockbuster a thumbs up!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ymca

Posted on: 11/12/2007

"great center with great benefits"

The YMCA is a very respectable acedemic and fitness center. they offer a variety of sports as well as training. They have a very good sized gym for lifting weight as well as a good sized pool for swimming lessons. i have always gone to the YMCA to stay in shape and remain healthy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McDonald's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"Good as always"

Mcdonalds is a legacy, the one place you have always been able to go for a nice tastey meal, though it may not be the healthiest, it is always quick and easy, and im never disapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"pizza pizza"

Pizza Hut is the most original pizza that exists. they have been around the longest and are currently the largest pizza company in the world. SO WHY CANT THEY LOWER THEIR PRICES AND PAY THEIR EMPLOYEES MORE????!! I really enjoy pizza from pizza hut but i think its wrong how they charge so much for the food, knowing they make plenty of money off of that, and they pay workers in the kitchen close to nothing. I believe last time i checked my friend who had been working there for over a year was now getting $5.65 an hour. ARE YOU KIDDING ME???? the largest pizza company in the world needs to get their priorities straight. But other than that its a great place to eat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"Very Nice Indeed"

P.f. Chang is a wonderful oriental restaraunt with lots of really nice choices of food, the last time I went there I had the ribs they offer, Fantastic!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ribbit Computers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"Very competitive quality"

Ribbit is a competitive fast growing computer retail store that is very convienient in location as well as service. They have all of the top of the line hardware as well as the most professional service around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"Awesome food and value"

CiCi's is a wonderful pizza buffet restaraunt that makes all kinds of pizza as well as other nice treats that is at a very affordable rate and a high value of food, I am always satisfied when i choose CiCi's

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"Not My First Choice"

Jiffy lube is a very decieving and money- hungry oil lube stop, not that you dont have to be nowadays to make any money. but they have a tendancy to tell you that you need a lot of stuff that you dont need, as well as very steep prices. the worst victims would be the poor old ladys when they come in for a oil change and the tech scares them by telling them they need $400.00 of service work done. I used to work for jiffy lube and i am aware of what they are capable of. Not where i would have my service performed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Goodcents Subs & Pasta

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"good as well as healthy"

Mr. Goodcents is a well reknown sub sandwicch shop that has been around for a long time. They offer great sandwiches as well as fair prices. They have great value meals that always leave me full.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Bell

Posted on: 11/7/2007

"yo quiero taco bell"

Taco bell is a nice choice of quick on-the-go mexican food. They have a wide selection of different items that are all tastey and a fair price. Their locations are always convienient and the service is always good. I gives them a 9 . 5!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »