ronrain
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 244
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Rainbows United Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

love passion for fashion

they do so much for children that have learning disablities, in many cases helping kids from around the state. we love going to their annual fundraiser passion for fashion and knowing the money goes to such a great cause.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Select-A-Seat

Posted on: 11/12/2007

always right.

never been to valley center location, always go to a dillions to order but i like that they print the tickets on site. just get in line early if you need the front row stuff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chico's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

sheek

this is on the high end but my wife got a gift card for a present and got an outfit with slacks and a jacket that is really a knockout. you pay to play.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

B. G. Bolton's Sports Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

miss 'em on the west.

still go but not as much as when they were on our side of town. really like that kids and big people can get along at this joint. the have these little wraps that are awesome. be ready for the price...and a good time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cartridge World

Posted on: 11/12/2007

don't wait

it took us too long to use these guys. were alway afraid too. finally thought we'd try because they had an introductory offer. we're really happy with their work. don't wait so long to save $$$.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kobe Steak House of Japan

Posted on: 11/12/2007

entertaining

they cook right in front of you and make jokes all the time they're in front of you. presentation is great and it's perfect for a first date or fanning the flames of love.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Angelas

Posted on: 11/10/2007

food is good

only been there two times and only sampled the tacos and guacamole but the place smells good and it's never been busy when i've been there. I'll go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 11/10/2007

50 cent leg days are best.

weekly they run a special that allows you to eat the legs in a variety of great flavors at only 50 cents each. 5 bucks and you're stuffed. i don't think i've ever paid regular price for their stuff though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spool

Posted on: 11/8/2007

More hip than Urban Outfitters and Less

A boutique on the illustrious 18th Street, Spool serves the hip and fashion-forward 20/30 something woman on the go. Check out the best clothes for your babies. Your babies will be cuter in Spool clothes and as an added bonus-your babies will love you even more if you dress them in something from here. Seriously-I've seen it happen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Galileo Bar & Grill

Posted on: 11/8/2007

out of place with good food.

going down there i just kinda felt out of place, better for college kids i guess, but i was still able to grub on some tasty greek.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »