jmarie2boys
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Auto Craft Collision Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Quality work without the long wait

I was in a car accident in October. I had taken my car to another collision repair shop at the suggestion of my insurance company. They ended up filing bankruptcy before they were done fixing my car. We had it towed to Auto Craft and they handled the rest of the repairs and dealt with the insurance companies. They were great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Justin Trimmel DDS MS

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Easier than we thought

I took my 14 year old son to see Dr. Trimmel at the request of our family dentist just to get an evaluation. I was leery since I had heard from friends that braces were expensive and you have to pay most of it up front. We met with Dr. and he discussed my sons needs, and then the nurse went over monthly payment options that would work for us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Broadway Animal Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Very Caring

WE have a 9 year old Boxer and have taken him to Broadway Animal Clinic since he was a puppy. Dr. is very caring and you can sense his great love for animals. He never offers unnecessary shots or medicine, only what is needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tsang, Joan C MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Wonderful

Dr. Tsang has been my children's doctor since birth. They have asthma and she is very knowledgable when it comes to the newest treatments and preventative care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Poggi Plastic Surgery

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Very Comfortable

I recently met with Dr. Poggi about a breast reduction. My husband came with me since I was pretty nervous. As soon as we met Dr. Poggi he was so friendly and laid back we were immediately at ease. He made it as comfortable as possible in an uncomfortable situation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brandes Brad Insurance Agency

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Always There

I was in a car accident in October and was having a tought time dealing with the other person's insurance company. We were getting the run-around nad had a lot of questions. I expressed my frustration to Brad, and he said he would look into it. The next evening he left me a message that he had some answers so he left me his cell and home number so I wouldn't have to wait until the next day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon At Happiness Plaza

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Wouldnt go anywhere else

I have been going to Mike at The Salon at Happiness Plaza for more than 5 years. I have recommended him to several of my friends and now THEY wont go anywhere else. His prices are reasonable and he's very up-to-date on style

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mendoza David F

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best Family Dentist

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Mendoza for 10 years. My sister and her family now go there and are pleased also. Gloria is awesome to work with. Dr. is very patient and great with kids!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis-Moore

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Easiest Car Buying Experience

My husband and I bought a new car from davis Moore a few months ago. It was easy, hassle-free, and we recommend them to everyone we know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value