hbk57jtp
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Donatos Pizza

Posted on: 10/29/2007

New location

This Donatos actually moved up the street onto Feedwire Rd. They have a pick up window now which is very convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maranatha Auto Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great experience!

My family has bought 3 cars from Maranatha and every experience has been quick & easy. I recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizzeria Uno's Chicago Bar & Grill

Posted on: 10/29/2007

My favorite

As far as I'm concerned, its the best pizza around

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tumbleweed Restrnt

Posted on: 10/29/2007

2 bad experiences

I've gone to this restaurant twice and both times I've had terrible service. Once, I waited over an hour for a poorly cooked steak. Another time, I only saw my waitress one time the whole sitting. She took our order but someone else brought the food AND the check...and we never got the drinks we ordered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big O Tires Stores

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Satisfied

I got good tires at a good price and felt they were being honest. I've also had no trouble going back for the free rotations. I got a flat once and they replaced the tire, no questions asked

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Monarch Dental Associates

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Friendly

I recently had to change dentists and this was the closest place. I have been so happy in the last year though. The staff is super friendly and scheduling has been a breeze.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Excellent

I try to get there for the once-a-week burger craving. I've not had anything bad there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 10/29/2007

For a sandwich...

This is the go-to spot for a good sandwich. There are at least 3 that I can "count on" on a regular basis. The soups are really good as well. Even the set up at this location is well done and the location is ideal for those on the Kettering/Centerville/Bellbrook line.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Montgomery Inn

Posted on: 10/29/2007

The best!

Its quite a trip from where I live (north of Dayton) but its a must journey a few times a year!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Cottage

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Go for lunch

The food is excellent but make sure to go at lunch time. Only at lunch do they serve their creamy chicken soup

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »