TracyThomas
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/29/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Buffalo Wild Wings posted on 11/9/2007
Great Wings!
My husband and I like to go here and watch the sports and get their awesome wings! I like the variety of wings to choose from and the atmosphere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ruby Tuesday posted on 11/9/2007
We Love Ruby Tuesday!
My family and I love Ruby Tuesday. We get great service and the food is delicious. My favorite the ribeye!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Adt Security Services posted on 11/9/2007
Great Service
I have had ADT since I purchased my home in 12/2001. We get a very quick response if the alarm is tripped. I had a problem with one of the sensors not working. They sent someone out the next day, the guy fixed it and was very nice. I did have a problem with the sales person when it was originally installed. He said I would receive an additional motion detector, because my house was prewired and I had less entry points then what was being given. When the installer came he said that info had not been put on the order. After speaking with sales guy my problem was resolved very quickly. He did deny agreeing to that, but they installed the additional motion dector anyway. So, I was pleased.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bennigan's posted on 11/9/2007
Nice Casual Spot
I like this restaurant. Great food. Good prices. Great Service. Best Buffalo Wings!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ashley Stewart posted on 11/9/2007
Plus Size Store
This is a great plus size store. Can be a little on the expensive side, but when they have sales, whatch out! You may see a 50% or 75% sign. That's when you go in there and shop. They are very up to date with fashion and it is not limited, because it is a plus size store. You can find casual, as well as, dress clothing, accessories and lingerie. They have there own credit card and 30 day layway, if needed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cato posted on 11/9/2007
Good Prices
Prices are decent. Clothes are stylish and up to date. Service is good and they have a 30 day lay-a-way.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Associated Veterinary Services posted on 10/29/2007
Reasonable Priced Services
I bought a puppy two weeks ago and have been to AVS twice. Can't really complain about services. Everyone was nice; cost was not as expensive as other places; and it also has very flexible hours.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




PetSmart posted on 10/29/2007
Great Pet Store
Love this store. Has everything you need and more.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.