bevcran
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Allied Termite & Pest Control

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Ants Gone

I called Allied Pest to exterminate the ants and flying ants in my house. They had us leave for a few hours. But we haven't seen any in about 2 years now

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mary's Hair Fashions

Posted on: 11/8/2007

slow

Finish product GREAT Service VERY VERY SLOW

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daisy's Hair Biz

Posted on: 11/5/2007

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

I went to this establishment a while ago, never to return. I wanted to get my nails done, and I had an appt. I had to wait and wait and wait. Granted this was my first time there. But with that being said, they really should have been more customer oriented.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Capitol Cleaners

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Lost in the Shuffle

I had dropped off my dry cleaning, gave them my info and left, when it was time for me to pick it up, I didn't feel like going all the way back home and get my ticket, so I am like I will just get it without my ticket, well they couldn't fint my clothing anywhere, not under my name or phone number. So of course I go home to get the ticket. It was under someone else name and phone number, she was like who dropped your clothing off, I said me, well that impossible for us to use the wrong phone number. I was like WHAT!!! You messed up. I just got my clothes and NEVER went back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moraine Embassy

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Good Eatin

The food and service here is very good. You really get what you pay for. Glad they stopped smoking in there too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Beauty Clinic

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Love my hair

I go to the Beauty Clinic, I have been going there for some time now. And I have to say I LOVE MY HAIR. It is healthy, shiny. On the negative you might have to wait a little while to get service. But it is well worth the wait!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Michaels Nails & Tanning

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Good customer service

I have been going to Michaels Nails now Michaels Nails and Tanning for many years and I am very please with their service. They don't cut your with the drill, their nails are very thin and natural like. I had been to many salons before but they are the best

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moore's Fitness

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Read the fine line

I like Fitworks pretty much, but they don't have the pool any longer and I will probably not be back. And i didn't like the fact that when my 1 yr contract was over the put me on a month to month bases. Other than that it was ok

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Needs a bar

This is a fun place to chill but it needs a bar in there. But the servers were GREAT. Very friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cub Foods

Posted on: 10/30/2007

LOVE THIS STORE

I was very disappointed to find out the Cubs may be leaving the Trotwood area. That is the ONLY store I shop in. They have everything I need and more. I will hate to see them leave. Great customer service as well

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value