jwilson0324
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 327
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Saturn of Dayton South

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Horrible Salesperson

Went to look and possibly buy a car from there but they wouldn't give me enough for my trade in. Went to a GMC dealership and they offered me $1500 more. Guess who got the deal that day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

National City Bank

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Bank

Tons of drive through lines that are always open and they have extended weekend hours when most banks are closed. I think this place is open until 3!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anheuser-Busch Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Tour and History

This facility offers great tours of the facility and has a neat place full of Budweiser memorabelia and merchandise. They have the famous clydesdales there as well! Great fun for the entire family regardless of age!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hallmark Gold Crown

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Large Hallmakr

This Hallmark in Fairfield Commons is one of the biggest ones aroudn. They have a huge selection of collectibles as well as cards. Located on the 2nd floor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wine & Spirits Company

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Nice Selection

This place has a really nice selection of wines and spirits. They have a very helpful staff that is there to answer any questions that you might have on any of their products.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheeks

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Shut it down

We don't need places like this in our area. I think this is very degrading and shouldn't be in our area. I would be fine if they shut this strip club down.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southlite Fan City

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Lots of Choices

Really nice showroom, this place can be on the pricey side as compared to going to a Home Depot or Lowes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aurora Marina

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good place to stop for gas on the river

This is one of the few stops going towards Cincy on the water. The price is always high on the water, but you get in and out quickly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Okay Applebees

This isn't the most popular Applebees, they never seem overly busy as compared to the ones by the Dayton Mall, but the food is good and service is not too bad as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Makers Mark Bourbon House & Lounge

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Neat Place

Huge Selection of Burbons and other drinks. The atmosphere is really cool and their bar there is amazing! Having a reservation system would really help them move people through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »