Dianne29
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

DiSalvo's Deli & Italian Store

Posted on: 3/30/2008

Excellent Italian Deli

DiSalvo's Deli offers excellent Italian foods. Their cannolis are to die for and their spaghetti sauce is VERY authentic!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Korrect Plumbing Co Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great plumber!

Korrect Plumbing offers fast service at a great price!! We had a plumbing problem and called the plumber that we usually use. They quoted us a ridiculous high amount and couldn't even fix it until the nest day. We called Korrect, they were out the same day for less money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Changes Hair Studio

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Ever Hairdresser

I love Lisa and all of the girls!! They do a great job! I have been going to Changes for 15 years....and love them!! Even my son and daughters go to them. They are now like family to us!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ron's BP Service

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best car repair around

Ron's BP has fixed so many cars for us, it's amazing! We typically don't buy new cars, but with Ron in the picture, we get our cars in great working order. They are always helpful, friendly and honest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Yummy food!

Best wings in town!!! Great burgers! Yummy salads! Just an overall fun place. And besides all that, they have the Big 10 network so you can catch ALL of your favorite college teams!! Family friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Mulberry Tree

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best stationary

If you want beautiful stationary of any sort, go to The Mulberry Tree. Joe has the best selection around... from wedding invitations, birthday invitations, Christmas cards, thank you cards and more. It's also a great place to stop and pick up a quick gift for someone. Great store!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gazzerro John DDS

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great dentist

He is the best. Dr. Gazzerro completely understands my fears!! I really hate going to the dentist. It makes me very nervous, but Dr. Gazzerro knows and understands and helps me to feel better. He always explains everything thoroughly and is very caring. Even the kids love him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oakwood Florist

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best florist

The Oakwood Florist is the most creative and friendly florist in town. Their arrangements are beautiful and their selection is great. They sell beautiful house plants.... flowers... jewelry and more. Oakwood Florist is a perfect place to shop!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oneys Salon & Spa

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great escape!

My husband bought a Couples Package for my daughter and myself. It was so wonderful. We had pedicures, facials, massages, a yummy lunch, warm tea and more!! Oneys is a great escape from life!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twin Maples Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Nice vet!

Friendly and helpful vet and office! They also offer good advice on how to properly care for our dog. Appointments are easy to get and they are even open on Saturdays!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »