chriwils
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bennigan's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Slow service, smoky atmosphere

I've tried three times but have never been able to get out of this restaurant in one hour for lunch even though the tables are not full. Beware, too, that there's not much difference between the smoking and non-smoking sections.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Overpriced

Menu is overpriced, restaurant is loud and service is slow. Don't recommend you come without the kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Goodcents Subs & Pastas East

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fresh and friendly

Often stop here while I'm out shopping. Quality is so much better than some larger sandwich chains. Plus everyone behind the counter is friendly and takes pride in a clean environment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Don't bring a crowd

Have never had good service at this restaurant when party is larger than 4, which is disappointing for a family restaruant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnnie Carinos

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Reasonable price, average food

Best dishes at this Italian restaurant are not the pasta. Red sauce leaves something to be desired.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Nails

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Clean and convenient

This nail salon is clean. Their late weekday hours make appointments convenient. The staff treats eachother well which makes this spacious salon a pleasant place to visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Always available and on time

The doctors in this office always return my calls promptly. I'm able to get an appointment when needed. They are on-time yet I never feel rushed. I always have their full attention and effort. I recommend them, both for treatment of kids and adults.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schlotzsky's Deli

Posted on: 11/7/2007

My favorite deli, not the best location

Visit the location on Rock Road south of Kellogg. You'll get much friendlier service and attention to detail than at this E Central Ave location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highest recommendation

This doctor is the best! Friendly manner, excellent treatment -- the only help for my migranes. The wonderful staff is caring and great at fitting into my schedule.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Cork & Canape

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Tastes like homemade

You'll love the friendly staff here. The food is truly homemade. I love coming here because I feel like I was invited into someone's kitchen. It's a perfect place to meet your friends for lunch or coffee and a warm-from-the-oven muffin.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »