snowdove1212
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 40
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Wal-Mart Supercenter

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Wal Mart WHATercenter?

Any time I've gone to this location I want to be sick. I have never been so offended by customer service people in my life. Slow lanes, no help on the sales floor, and a smelly dirty store. I say that you can tell a lot about a building by taking a look at the restroom. The restroom at this location is ALWAYS in need of a cleaning, ALWAYS!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pereira, Willy G MD

Posted on: 11/7/2007

if you are overwieght stay away.

Dr. Pereira is a good guy. He seems like he genuinly cares for his clients. The only bad thing about Dr. Pereira and his office is that the people are not confidential and if you are overweight (I assume it may be a language barrier) he is flat out with his responses. He told me that I was to fat and that I needed to excersise more and stop overeating. I understand that I am overweight, but I do not overeat and I had just started a regular excersise routine. I was super offended but let it go the first visit. I went back a month later for a follow up, where he told me that any problems that I have were probably because I was fat. I told him I understood that I was overweight and have started a regular regimine of heathly eating and daily activity. He responded by saying that I wasn't doing enough and I needed to quit over eating and stop being lazy. I haven't been back since.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toys "R" Us

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Toys not customer service are they

I really enjoy taking my children to this store to see their little eyes light up. However, trying to get any help here is pointless. Most of the time the store is organized and easy to manuver around in. I think the customer service has a lot of work to do to catch up with the type of retail they do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Catherines

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Clothes Clothes Clothes

I really liked the service Catherines. The sales rep was very helpful and encoraging but most of all she was honest. If I thought something looked bad I asked her and she gave it to me straight. I spend a lot of money there but it's definatley worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fashion Bug

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Neat clothes neat store.

I really like the feeling of this store. I like that I can find cute and stylish clothes at an affordable price that fit me comfortably. I have never had a bad experience here. The one on the NW side has a lot to be desired but this location is super!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Nice store

This store is really nice. The employees seem to care about the job and the store. It's clean, organized and an overall nice expereince. A little more than wal mart but definatly worth it :0)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good ol fashion eats

I really like the food and atmosphere. I like that the store carries a lot of spices and ingredients to make the food on your own at home, there are also a few ol fashion toys for the kiddo's too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Krispy Kreme

Posted on: 11/7/2007

These are some good doughnuts!

Krispy Kremes are super yummy! The service at this store is really great and they've got some really good coffee too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dickinson Theatres

Posted on: 11/7/2007

At least the crowds are small

We go to the movies from time to time and I enjoy the smaller crowd. The prices are comparable and they usually have what we want to see.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tillie's Flower Shop

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Super fast service.

I buy flowers for my Mom and Aunt for every occasion. I Really enjoy Tillies because I can place my order online or I can go to the store and browse in person. The staff is always really friendly and ready to help. I really enjoy getting my flowers and gifts from Tillies. Don't forget they deliver!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »