pickyconsumer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Kyma

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Amazing food!!!!!!!

This is the best restaurant I have been to in Atlanta. It's worth every penny. The food is incredible, the service is great, the atmosphere is very cool! I highly recommend it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nan Thai Fine Dining

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fanciest Thai restaurant I've ever seen

The food is great but very overpriced. I would never pay $18 for pad thai when I could get it anywhere else for $8! However, my meal was wonderful, just don't order the standard curry plates or you will feel ripped off. Get something off of their main entrees menu. The atmosphere is really nice, but the staff tends to hover and I personally don't like that. They should be invisible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bluepointe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Swanky restaurant with great food.

Very cool bar at this restaurant. Good food and nice atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doc Greens

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great salads!

And all of their nutritional info is online, so you can totally stick to your diet regimen or calorie counting!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lacey Custom Carpentry

Posted on: 11/7/2007

AWESOME Carpenter!

Not only does he show up when he says he will he dedicates himself to one job at a time so you are his only focus. No disappearing acts with this carpenter and his work is some of the finest quality I have ever seen. He is professional and clearly works hard to please his customers. I highly recommend him for any custom work you may have!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Rocks Indoor Climbing Gym

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great indoor climbing gym!

Awesome facility with great prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sosebee Services Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great HVAC contractor!

Fast and reliable. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mona Lisa

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Finally! REAL Italian food in the South!

If you want authentic Italian food then this is the place to go! Great prices and a great menu. You won't be disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plumbing Zone Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Quality plumber

Expect excellent quality from this plumber at reasonable prices. He is a perfectionist but may be difficult to resolve differences with, so just establish all terms up front and you will be pleased with the results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cushman Concrete & Stone Work

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Very Professional & High Quality Work

Cushman concrete did an amazing job on our new driveway and front steps. Highly recommended! Family owned and operated, so you get personal attention and friendly service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value