pbringuel
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/12/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 4/12/2006

Good place to eat for cheap

My kids love Cici's. The pizza is pretty good for the price. YOu can't beat 2.99 for kids and 3.99 for adults for all you can eat. They will make a special order pizza for your table if you would like. The dessert pizzas are great. This is a great place to take the kiddos when money is tight.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 4/12/2006

Great Mexican food

La Parilla is soooo good. The wait staff is super friendly, and there is always a party! Very family friendly, great food, great staff. We have become regulars at La Parilla!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great experience

We took my husband for his birthday, and it was a great show. The food was very good. It was pricey, but worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Posted on: 4/12/2006

Yum

We enjoyed Carrabas. We liked the fact that you could order a half order on our entrees, so we could save room for dessert. The food was very good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Partners II Pizza Restaurant

Posted on: 4/12/2006

We love Partners!

A great place to take your family. Everything you can imagine is on the menu. Very good food and relaxed atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin

Posted on: 4/12/2006

BEST CHINESE IN TOWN

Chin Chin is the best Chinese in town. The food is excellent. The restaurant is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly. They treat us just like family. We love at the end when we get the green tea, mango and coconut ice cream - what a way to end the meal! Highly recommended

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

W.K. Cafe

Posted on: 4/12/2006

Delicious pizza and wings!

We love W.K. The pizza is delicious and the the different varieties of wings are awesome. Our family loves the family-friendly atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Cafe & Bakery

Posted on: 4/12/2006

BEST BAKERY IN TOWN

I Love City Cafe. The bakery is the best. Their desserts all homemade and fresh all the time. The cannolis rock. They have miniature versions too so I can try a little bit of everything!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value