momof3girls
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Koehn & Harp Family Chiropractic PA

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Chiropractors

They are very kind and walk you through what is happening. I have kids that get adjusted often and are sometimes scared. They are very caring and handle the fear with knowledge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gibsons Pharmacy & Unique Gifts

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great People at Gibsons

They are always quick and pleasant when you walk in. It never takes very long and they are always happy to answer any questions that I have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spare Tyme Bowl

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Spare Tyme is great!!

Spare Tyme Bowl is great. I bowl on a league and we have so much fun...the food is great and the bartender is fantastic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williams-robinson, Michelle MD

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Dr Robinson is very caring and thorough

Dr. Robinson is a very caring doctor. She takes great care of my kids and will even ask about them outside of the office. She is very thorough and explains everything very plainly. I value her opinion greatly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Richard J Jr

Posted on: 10/30/2007

The Staff is Exceptional!!

My daughter has been going to Dr Ackerman for almost a year and we just love him and all the staff. They are so sweet and caring and very careful to explain everything as they are doing it. They have made this experience as great as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neel, Alexander B MD

Posted on: 10/30/2007

I have had 2 daughter break arms with in 2 months

Both of my daughters have broken their arms and the care we recieved from Dr. Neel is amazing. Both times he did the surgery either at night or on Saturday. He told us everything that was going on and really reassured us about everything. We just love him and Dr. Conant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cutting Edge Salon

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Salon...Great People

I have gotten my hair done by Tina for over 15 years. She is the best in town. I have recommended her to several people and always get comments on my hair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drury Hotels

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Had a great time in San Antonio

My family recently spent 5 nights at the Drury Inn for a wedding. It is a great hotel with great service. The breakfast and happy hour were way above expectations. We loved our trip and have great memories.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value