putty20
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Purity Super Steamers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very Good

I had them to my home. They were prompt, professional, and price was very reasonable. I have pets and had some stains, most they were able to remove. I was very pleased with their service and would recommend to everyone

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Park Forest Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good

There is only one vet here so the service can be slow at times. The people are very friendly, and the actually care about animals. You and your pet are not just a number. They are really good people that work here

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zachary Family Practice

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great

Dr.Cosse and Ms. Patty are wonderful. They take their time to listen to you and do what they need to do to make you feel better. A good place for adults and children

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

B & M Conversions Graphics & Tint

Posted on: 11/7/2007

one of the best

This is a female friendly business, meaning they don't take advantage of women. They service is good and they do really nice work. They stand behind their work and the products they sell.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fallin and Fallin Family Dentistry

Posted on: 11/7/2007

super

This is a very professional office with people who actually care about how you feel. The wait has never been long and they advise you of future work you may need, let you know the cost up front.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rodriguez, Ricardo J MD

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Simply the best

They are simply the best. He is a wonderful Dr. with a super personality. If you have an ortho. issue this is the man to see. I can't say enough good things about him and the people who work for him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yu Duit Tuit

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good

service is good. people are nice. alittle on the expensive side. animals tend to be there in a cage for a long period of time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great atmosphere

Pizza is good, service is good, atmosphere is great. Located close to LSU there are alot of students, but I have never been disappointed when there. Great place for college students and adults

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casa Maria

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Favorite

This is my favorite. Great service, family atmosphere, reasonable prices, best of all food is great. Salsa is made fresh everyday and the house dressing for their salads is awesome

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Tire & Service

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Good

The people are friendly, but i find they try to sell things to customers that aren't necessary. They also have high pricing

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value