jeterjules
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/13/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Aspens Signature Steaks

Posted on: 4/13/2006

My favorite restaurant in West Cobb

Great restaurant especially for a special occasion. Food is excellent, maybe a little pricey.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mainstreet Tavern and Grille

Posted on: 4/13/2006

Great restaurant and value

It's so nice to have a non-chain restaurant option in this area and this one is very good especially for the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr.Thomas P Godfrey

Posted on: 4/13/2006

Absolutely the best!

Both Dr. Godfrey and his staff are top-notch. Can't recommend highly enough!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Julien Perry DPM

Posted on: 4/13/2006

A must for runners

If you run and are having problems with your feet, Dr. Julien is the doctor to see. He completely understands runners and will do everything to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 4/13/2006

Good customer service

We took out a home equity loan with Wachovia and were very pleased with the quality of service offered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Pro Pest Services Inc

Posted on: 4/13/2006

Great Value

We've been very happy with the service provided by All Pro, especially for the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Safe At Home

Posted on: 4/13/2006

You won't find a better pet sitter!

I can highly recommend Safe at Home for pet sitting. Jennifer has been taking care of our cat for over four years now and I have never once been disappointed with the level of service she provides. Our cat has special needs (is blind and diabetic) and without her care we would be unable to keep him. She is reliable, flexible, and extremely dependable. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 4/13/2006

Excellent service and great price!

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the quality of work performed by Squeeky Kleen. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value