djness
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 127
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Arizona Diamondbacks

Posted on: 11/8/2007

go d-backs!!!

my favorite AZ sports team, ever since they came here a decade or more ago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprouts Farmers Market LLC

Posted on: 11/8/2007

good grocery shop

i like sprouts, specifically for their bulk foods and cheap veggies. try the campfire trail mix in bulk it is amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/8/2007

high fees

bank of america charges high fees for all of their services. you can find a better deal most nearly anywhere else, in my opinion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross

Posted on: 11/8/2007

the only place i go regularly

for clothes, shoes, accessories, home, kitchen, gifts...you name it you can probably find it here for ridiculously cheap. not a day goes by too often where im not wearing something i got there

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cold Stone Creamery

Posted on: 11/8/2007

so fun!

what a great place to take the family after a movie or dinner! or just make a trip out of it in itself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rampage

Posted on: 11/8/2007

good shop

rampage always has cute stuff at good prices...i often find myself sifting through the back racks for $5 items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Wine List wine shoppe & lounge

Posted on: 11/8/2007

wine lovers beware!!

this is a fabulous place to buy or taste wine. really knowledgeable and friendly staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banana Republic

Posted on: 11/8/2007

sales!

if you look closely thorugh the racks during their seasonal sales you can find some GREAT bargains on these normally high priced items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frys & Frys Marketplace

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Fry's is my store

best grocery store in town, hands down. they have incredible prices, especially with the VIP card...i often save 20-45% off my bill depending on how i shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quik Trip

Posted on: 11/8/2007

#1 gas station

a little overpriced but well worth it for fast friendly service and large selection. alos plenty of pumps so you rarely have to wait for gas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value