kiroberts
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best of everything!

Cox provides the best of everything you need from a communications and entertainment provider. The customer service is second to none, and the quality is outstanding!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Granite City Food and Brewery

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Waffle Fries and Granite City Dip

The food is fantastic, the service is friendly and attentive, and the value is great! My favorite menu items are the waffle fries with the granite city dip, and the rosemary filet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Media

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very Professional!

Great experience working with Cox Media! I will reccommend to all of my contacts. All of my future media needs will be done by Cox Media. Great value, professional representatives, and the quality of the service far exceeded my expectations!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox High Speed Internet

Posted on: 11/7/2007

The Fastest High Speed Internet in Kansas!

When I had DSL, I thought it was fast. But now that I have Cox High Speed Internet, I know what fast really is! I still can't believe how quickly it opens, and downloads. I will never be able to use anything but Cox High Speed Internet again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Crazy Fast!

I love my Cox High Speed Internet! So much faster than DSL! I used DSL before, and the most common problem I had was having to restart / reset my modem every single time I turned my computer on. I have never had this problem with Cox High Speed Internet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Business Services

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fastest High Speed Internet - Period!

More reliable and so much faster than DSL! With the customer support and the quality of the product, you can't go wrong! I only wish I had switched sooner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Local costomer service is great!

I feel like I'm talking to a family member when I call with a question. Cox's customer service professionals are very knowledgeable and courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Available!

Local customer service makes a difference. I'm dealing with my neighbors, and they care about me. That is important to me. I like knowing that I'm talking to someone who actually uses the service and knows what I am talking about.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Cox is the best!

Any dealings I have had with Cox have been beyond my expectations. They really do care. I have used different providers of similar services and Cox really is the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

My Friend in the Digital Age

Cox has the best customer service, and the value of what they provide is outstanding. It is so convenient to be able to deal with one company for my cable service, high speed internet service, and telephone service! And I love the fact that I get to talk to a real person who cares about me when I call with a question.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »