PollyP
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Ken & Karens Housecleaning

Posted on: 12/1/2009

Top quality, affordable, and timely service

Ken and Karen's is a very dependable cleaning service. They are very cordial, considerate and honest. They go above and beyone the job no matter what the task assigned. I highly recommend this cleaning service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Antique Row Cafe

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Yummmmmmm!

Antique Row is one of the best values in town. Their food is awesome. At dinner you get soup or salad, choice of potato, vegetable and dessert! The Prime Rib is scrumptious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Won't go back

Our waiter was soooo pushy! He kept pushing alcoholic beverages after we told him we did not drink alcohol. Restaurant was too loud and the food was below average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lotsa Pasta

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Food--Good Prices

Lotsa Pasta is a great restaurant with reasonable priced food. I love the broccoli salad and it is the only place in San Diego to get Timpano.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Direct Sat TV

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Switched back to Cox

We had Direct TV. When they came and installed it, they damaged my roof. It took 2 weeks to get someone out and then 3 weeks for someone to repair. Customer service is horrible. Most of their employees are contractors that have no loyalty to the company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bento & Noodles

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Love this place!

Bento and Noodle has the best Sushi in Chula Vista. This is a beautifully decorated restaurant that has great service and awesome food. I love the Bento Boxes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borders Books & Music

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Bookstore in Town

I love this Borders! It's huge and has a great selection of magazines, DVD's books, and CD's. I love the greeting card selection. Ok maybe I'm a little picky, but the bathrooms are clean--this is important to most of us ladies!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daphne's California Greek

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Not Impressed

I felt very hurried to order my food. When I asked for extra sauce, I was given "the look". Food was average, would only go there again if I was in a hurry or someone else really wanted to got there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Salads

The food here is very good and very dependable. I have never had a bad meal here. The salads are large and the pasta dish portions are generous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Keen David D DDS

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Dentist and Staff

Dr. Keen and his staff are great. I've had bad experiences at other dentists, but Dr. Keen made me feel very comfortable. His fees are fair and reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »