gabriella
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Young Chefs Academy

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Great activity - pricey

Participated in a couple of classes, and children had a great time. I think it can get expensive if done regularly, but excellent for children who like to cook. Very lovely staff. Fun tools. Recipes are great, and more sophisticated than usual childrens' fare.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Janice R Dmd/Dntst

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great with kids

Excellent care, and patient with scared children. Mr. Thirsty was a big hit, as well as the treasure box. And - I was allowed to go back with my kids which was much appreciated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seasons 52

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Love it!

Seasons 52 is terrific. Great service, delicious (and filling) food - always good. The desserts are the perfect size. I also love that the menu changes seasonally.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greenwoods On Green Street

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Love it, despite gripes

I wish they took credit cards. I wish they took reservations. I wish they had longer hours. But I still love it. A decadent southern experience. Huge portions of great food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Good chain choice

Rating Chili's seems kind of silly - it's Chili's. Standard, decent food. Familiar environment. Service is hit or miss. But this Chili's seems clean, and pretty consistent. We like their salads.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Christopher's

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Good place for breakfast

The food is pretty good and consistent. The service is not. Spotty, with long waits on weekend mornings. But it's hard to find a great breakfast place, so we still enjoy going. Oh, also, it's very loud.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great value

The pizza is great, and the salads are pretty good, although pizza takes a good 20 minutes which results in a lot of waiting. It's a solid standby. Kids love it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wright Gourmet Shoppe

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Good food, terrible atmosphere

The food here is wonderful, but unfortunately the service is slow and unattentive. Still, it must not bother too many people because it's always a full house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sullivan, Timothy John JrSr MD

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Excellent!

Dr. Sullivan identified a problem and solution that no other doctor had figured out despite months and months of testing and consultations. He was thorough, compassionate and accurate! And everyone in the office was helpful and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Security Systems

Posted on: 11/14/2005

Reliable

Reliable, knowledgeable and provided great advice and different priced options at setup. Very responsive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value