alex0603
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/14/2006
Reviews 21
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 10 of 21
Red Lobster posted on 12/12/2009
Very accomidating for an allergic diner
I have an unusual allergy that makes it hard to eat out alot of times.Red Lobster food is Red Lobster Fiid, but this placed really worked with me to make sure i had had a good experince.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bounce U posted on 10/30/2009
Great Orginazation
The facilities are more than the typical place and the service is way beyond. The price is spot on for a good value. It really caters to parties but allowes freeplay as well. It would be nice to know about or have the opportunity for more individual trips there out side a birthday.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC posted on 10/30/2009
like them but will not use them
They are super nice, and I really like them but they were more interested in getting jobs done then providing service and quality. They were exacly 1 month late on a jobe the said would take 3-4 hours. It took 3-4 hours but they kept putting me off(additionial damage occured buecase of that). Then they did what completed the job but it was crap. the repair was noticble and did not look professional. i should probably call them back out to finish, but it concerns me that they would even consider this done. I hae pictures and further descriptions if you want them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Southern Accent Painting posted on 8/22/2009
Not all that concerned with quality
good prices, but in this case you get what you pay for. Could not get quality even after 2 return trips. It was obvious is time was more important than a quality job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Ballet Inc The posted on 4/18/2009
They forget about the children
The instruction here is very good, however the compasion to children is awfull. I witnessed a child(5), other than mine, singled out in front of her peers because of some sort of payment issues. I do not know what the payment issue was, and it is not my business, but they made it the childs and all the other parents. Worst of all they brought an innocent child to tears. It will take a lot for me to sign my child up here again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Elevation Chop House & Skybar posted on 4/18/2009
Good because it is not the norm
This place offers a different experince, which I liked. The kids loved it. The autmosphere and the menue is nice and offers some different options to the every day dining experince. The price vs. quality is not great, there is obviously a price for the uniqueness of the place. Also valet parking(optional) is not needed (sorry, personal pet peeve). Over all I will go back, but with limited frequency.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gerber Auto Collision & Glass posted on 9/13/2008
Super business personality
My bigist complaint of service based companies is usually customer service. This place is a rarity in that it has GREAT service. I was very happy with the way this place treated me, kept me informed and complted the job. My car was rear ended so it was some one elses insuance paying the bill, but they treated me and my 10 year old honda like I was an every day customer with a brand new car. Very organized and profesional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kennesaw Family Physicians posted on 9/13/2008
Good doctors, if you don't die from the wait
Good doctor , but you could die from the wait Just got back from my scond trip in a week. The first time I had to leave before I as seen because of the wait(over an hour). This time I sceduled more time. Had a 3:45 appointment, was not seen until 5:30
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




First Baptist Christian School posted on 2/10/2008
Very pleased
Our children have been at First Baptist for almost 3 years now and the school is great. During pre-school my wife kept the kids at home for a while and the kids begged to go back. Very good environment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




American Signature Furniture posted on 2/10/2008
One of the worst purchases we have ever made
We have been in our house now for over seven years. We have made several furniture purchases from different places, and the breakfast table/chairs we bought at American Signature has ended up as our worst purchase ever. The piece was slighly damaged when we got it, but I could deal with that, because it was not really visable, but after a month every thing started falling apart. The padding on the charis started comming apart, the wood started pealing. We won't shop there again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 21

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.