nikija
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2007
Reviews 30
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Denis Reggie Photographers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Incredible

Amazing photography-best customer service. One of the best in the business. Period.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hearts and Hands for God's service

My husband and I have been going here for awhile now. The congregation is so kind and Pastor Tom is wonderful. Definitely the place to be if you want to help the community- that is their main mission. Helping and showing God's love to others. The quality of the church service is a great value for your eternal life :o)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Office Depot

Posted on: 11/7/2007

so-so experience

When I go to this store, I sometimes get greeted at the door, but heaven forbid I need help with anything- they all disappear. Most of the time I can't get my technical questions answered when I do finally find someone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flying Tiger Chinese Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best Chinese food in town!

Great food, great service. They're not like the usual Chinese restaurants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Bell

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Friendly drive thru service

The staff at this Bell are usually very friendly. Love the guy that hands you your bag of face blotters and soda suckers. :o)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Absolutely the best

This is the nicest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at. The front desk called up to my room just after I got there to make sure eveything looked ok and if I needed anything! Nice, clean rooms and wonderful staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cord Camera Centers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great prices

Cord's prices are competitive with those found online. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Cheesecake Factory

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Amazing

Their menu is extensive and there's always more than enough on one plate for two people to share. But the best part is DESSERT! Incredible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dock The

Posted on: 11/7/2007

service with a smile!

Great food and wonderful service. Love the fun decor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DSW Shoe Warehouse

Posted on: 11/7/2007

LOVE the shoes!

Best shoestore in town for selection- every woman's dream come true! Service usually is non-existant and the prices are still too high for a discount place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »