nikija
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2007
Reviews 30
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 30
Denis Reggie Photographers posted on 11/7/2007
Incredible
Amazing photography-best customer service. One of the best in the business. Period.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sulphur Grove United Methodist Church posted on 11/7/2007
Hearts and Hands for God's service
My husband and I have been going here for awhile now. The congregation is so kind and Pastor Tom is wonderful. Definitely the place to be if you want to help the community- that is their main mission. Helping and showing God's love to others. The quality of the church service is a great value for your eternal life :o)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Office Depot posted on 11/7/2007
so-so experience
When I go to this store, I sometimes get greeted at the door, but heaven forbid I need help with anything- they all disappear. Most of the time I can't get my technical questions answered when I do finally find someone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Flying Tiger Chinese Restaurant posted on 11/7/2007
best Chinese food in town!
Great food, great service. They're not like the usual Chinese restaurants.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Taco Bell posted on 11/7/2007
Friendly drive thru service
The staff at this Bell are usually very friendly. Love the guy that hands you your bag of face blotters and soda suckers. :o)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead posted on 11/7/2007
Absolutely the best
This is the nicest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at. The front desk called up to my room just after I got there to make sure eveything looked ok and if I needed anything! Nice, clean rooms and wonderful staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cord Camera Centers posted on 11/7/2007
Great prices
Cord's prices are competitive with those found online. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Cheesecake Factory posted on 11/7/2007
Amazing
Their menu is extensive and there's always more than enough on one plate for two people to share. But the best part is DESSERT! Incredible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dock The posted on 11/7/2007
service with a smile!
Great food and wonderful service. Love the fun decor!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




DSW Shoe Warehouse posted on 11/7/2007
LOVE the shoes!
Best shoestore in town for selection- every woman's dream come true! Service usually is non-existant and the prices are still too high for a discount place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 30

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.