winter07
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2007
Reviews 199
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/12/2007

good service

The service is good. They have a lot to offer. I have never had a problem with them. If I am unsure about my bill or any of the services, their customer service reps was always there to help me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bath & Body Works

Posted on: 11/11/2007

great smelling products

You can always find that scent to match your taste. They always have great deals, especially around the holidays. Their products also makes greay gifts too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sea Pines Chiropractic PC

Posted on: 11/11/2007

Great place to get adjustments

Professional doctor that knows what he is doing. I had been having severe headaches. The doctor found the spot in my neck that was causing the headaches. Very impressive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

WB Cody's

Posted on: 11/10/2007

nothing fancy

good place to bring the family for a night out.....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunn's Corner Pizza

Posted on: 11/10/2007

great pizza

they deliver to us an we are close to 9 miles away!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

Posted on: 11/10/2007

great service during non peak times

Don't go during lunch time or you can't get in the door.......

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ocean State Job Lot of Prov

Posted on: 11/10/2007

great values....

you need to go up and down every aisle and eventually, you will find something you need cheap!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bloomingdale's

Posted on: 11/10/2007

very nice things

This store is a little pricey, but you can find good valued items every now and then. They are very clean. The customer service is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 11/10/2007

bargains galore

I like to shop here. This is the place to go when you are on a budget. Cheap quality items. Something for everyone. The lines are never long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nestle Toll House Cafe by Chip

Posted on: 11/10/2007

sweet tooth solver

The cookies are fresh and scrumpitous. Tastes great when they are warm. They also tastes good with milk. They make a variety of cookies. All are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value