sdgilles
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2007
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Fatburger

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Its goood

Burgers are good and a great value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vortex Bar & Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Almost the best burger in town

It's hard to say who actually has the best burger in town but the Vortex is very high on nthe list! Definately worth trying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Agave Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Southwestern Cuisine

I prefer traditional Mexican Cuisine, but if you like Southwestern this is probably the best in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Floataway Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Top 5 in ATL

It's gotta be 1 of the top 5 in Atlanta, I know it's in mine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olives Waterside

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great time

Dueling pianos? I was skeptical at first but I had a great time. I laughed so hard my jaw ached for two days. The martinis are good too!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Havana Sandwich Shop

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Cuban Sandwich in Atl

It's a small place and maybe hard to find. But they have the best authentic Cuban sandwiches in Atlanta!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fritti

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Not very impressive

The pizza was unique and good. The pizza did not make up for the service though. If the service was improved it would be a nice place to go. It's a shame..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nancy's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Awsome Deepdish

If you like deepdish pizza you can't beat it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grant Central Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very Good

This place is in my neighborhood. Very good pizza and pasta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eats

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Cheap Eats

This is a grat place to go on a budget especially if you want some good home cooked food but just don't want to cook. My favorite is the Jerk chicken

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »