boyintl
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Remington

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Not Impressed

at first move in this place was great. although after a week the laminate tiles in the kitchen peeled up. requested maintenance on this issue as it was dangerous.. a week later.. called again. said flooring was back ordered. put in three maintenance tickets on this issue, never resolved in 7 months of living there. also was lied to about pet deposits at lease signing, told 350 for two pets, which was paid.. and also on lease agreement, but threatened eviction, upon inspection because there was only a 350 deposit paid, and we needed to pay another 350. manager is extremely unfriendly. gate constantly broken. people speed in parking lot as the speed bumps are hardly existent. my car was hit because of speeding in that lot. electricity is way too high.. average bill for a 2 bedroom in 7 months was 160.. not even really running the a/c. used some fans.. turned off all devices for the last month as was moving.. no heat or a/c and the bill was still 90.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tasty!

not very expensive. great quality. excellent service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodgate Apartments

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great

Great management. Moved here from another place. Friendly staff. Security lives on site. Well maintained. A lot of space for my money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart Grooming Salon

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great

I took my pomeranian here and picked him up a few hours later.. he literally looked like he was glowing.. that is how white he was.. he was also much happier after getting groomed. i would recommend this, especially if you are on a lower budget. very affordable

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Douglas Veterinarian Clinic

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Excellent

here is a veteranary that goes above and beyond to help your animal. he remembers them by name as well. I've been to several, and this is one with extremely friendly staff and are very professional. they care about your pet!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Office Max

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Experience

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly. Greeted as soon as entering the store. do not get this from competitors. always willing to help. above and beyond service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boynton Kreg

Posted on: 11/1/2007

Excellent!

I havent been to the dentist in some time, mainly as the last was horrible as far as everything being painful. I went to boynton and the staff is super nice.. i see the same person everytime i go there. the work that was done was barely even painful at all. i would highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/1/2007

Above&beyond

I have had several services with many different companies. also have worked in the cable industry for a few years now.. As an employee i am treated extremely well here at cox, compared to the other places i have worked and ive spent above 70 a month for internet before only to be just a tiny bit better than dial up and completely unreliable. even without the employee discounts.. i would be spending less than 50 for my internet and definely less with the bundle!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value