jlauzon
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Town Center Nissan

Posted on: 4/12/2005

The only place we'll use for service

Jeff in the Service Dept at Town Center Nissan is very honest and easy to work with. We have dealt with him on several occasions for our Pathfinder and Quest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 4/12/2005

Excellent people to deal with

Always very professional. Best bank I've used in many years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amica Mutual Insurance Company

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Excellent Insurance Agent

Dealing with Amica has been a pleasure. We use them for all of our insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nexus Financial Group Inc

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Terrible

The loan agent they assigned me claimed to have been in the business for nine years. It seemed more like nine hours as he had no clue about most of the process. I would stay away unless you enjoy filling out paperwork more than once and have a love for faxing redundant information.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gables Metropolitan

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Very Nice Corporate Apartment

Average price, excellent furnishings. Very clean. Perfect location for consultants working in the North Perimeter area of Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Donohue, Jeffrey A MD

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Excellent Family Doctor

Dr. Donohue has been our family doctor for nearly a year. He listens to his patients and responds accordingly. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men and A Truck

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Very Fast, nice people

My things were moved very quickly and without damage. They were a little late to the pick up point, but only 15-20 mins. Very affordable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sinha, Pradeep K MD

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Excellent ENT

Dr. Sinha is excellent. I would recommend him to anyone with sinus and allergy problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value