bw4894
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Vortex

Posted on: 5/18/2006

Love it!

Best place in town for burgers and people watching!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Genki Noodles & Sushi

Posted on: 5/18/2006

Great even if you don't like seafood!

I am not a seafood eater but my friends are so I go to Genki often with them. They have many choices for me unlike most sushi/seafood places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garrison's Broiler & Tap

Posted on: 5/18/2006

Wonderful food & service!

I try to make it to Garrison's at least once a month and I am never disappointed. They are now taking reservations so it's a little easier to get in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jolie

Posted on: 5/18/2006

Love it!

I have been going to Jolie for many years for a wide range of services. Everyone there is wonderful and cater to your every need. See Judith for waxing. She is wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wertheim, Steven B MD

Posted on: 5/18/2006

Great knee surgeon!

Dr. Wertheim helped me with my knee after 2 other doctors told me that nothing was wrong. I would highly recommend him to everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Straughn, Sherrie-Ann MD

Posted on: 4/18/2006

Very patient

Dr. Straughn listens to everything you have to say and addresses all problems thoroughly. Highly reccomended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Care Hospital

Posted on: 4/18/2006

Would not return

I took my cat there for a simple cold. After they took her back, we waited for 2 hours before asking where she was. They said "we are waiting for a urine sample"...turns out, they had switched her with another cat that had a kidney infection. I have since switched vet's because they cannot keep track of the animals in their care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New York Pizza Exchange

Posted on: 4/18/2006

Great food

I eat here about once a week and have never had a complaint!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

57th Fighter Group Restaurant

Posted on: 4/18/2006

What does it mean to have a reservation?

I would not reccoment this restaurant to anyone for brunch. If you make a reservation, it means nothing. After waiting 45 minutes past my reservation time, we seemed to be forgotten about and were never seated. Terrible management!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value